Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Troy Long DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
157 reviews
|Dentists|Lebanon, TN 37087

212 North Castle Heights Ave, Suite A, Lebanon, TN, 37087, Ste a, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 444-2782

https://www.drtroylong.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

107 Glen Oak Blvd #102

(615) 826-9933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

7105 Bakers Bridge Ave #400

(615) 376-0011

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

1725 Medical Center Pkwy # 100

(615) 893-7736
About

Welcome to a new age in dentistry, where personalized, comfortable care is the standard! We strive to serve our patients with the finest dental care available in an environment that promotes excellence, innovation and customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
157 reviews
5153
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 123 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 01:03 AM
Very friendly very open a good atmosphere explaining things that you could understand
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback Mr. Butler! It was so nice to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again!

Robert M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 01:01 AM
X
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 01:09 AM
Great place to go
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 stars!

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
William(Deceased) M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 01:28 AM
gina was as usual her boisterous and entertaining self!! love her more each trip. dr. long and his support staff were as usual their friendly and competent selves. would always recommend this office!!!!
Business Response:

Awww, BILL! Thank you so much for the honest and sweet review! :)

Lisa P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 01:22 AM
Dr Long in my opinion is the best! He has such compassion for his patients. Visiting his office is like being with friends. Dr Long & his staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Gina is a hoot!! Love her! If you’re looking for a dentist, Dr Long is the one. You won’t regret it!!
Business Response:

We're so proud, Lisa! Thank you for the awesome review! :)

Gary A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 01:07 AM
Very good experience. Thorough cleaning and engaging dialog. Who says a visit to the dentist is a chore. Not me.
Business Response:

Thank you, Gary! Love the feedback!

Nancy P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 01:12 AM
My visit was a routine cleaning. They were friendly, professional and did an excellent job. They took x-rays and after cleaning Dr Long advised what was needed to keep my teeth and gums healthy. I have been with Dr Long 12 years and I have never had a complaint.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Nancy! We appreciate you and your feedback!

Martha B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 01:05 AM
Each visit to Dr. Long and his staff has been very pleasant. Each member is extremely helpful and accommodating. Any time I am asked who my dentist is I strongly recommend Dr. Long.
Business Response:

Wow! Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Martha! We appreciate your recommendation of our team! :)

Joann W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 01:28 AM
They are awesome.
Business Response:

Thank you, Joann! :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.