Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Troy Long DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
157 reviews
|Dentists|Lebanon, TN 37087

212 North Castle Heights Ave, Suite A, Lebanon, TN, 37087, Ste a, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 444-2782

https://www.drtroylong.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

107 Glen Oak Blvd #102

(615) 826-9933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

7105 Bakers Bridge Ave #400

(615) 376-0011

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

1725 Medical Center Pkwy # 100

(615) 893-7736
About

Welcome to a new age in dentistry, where personalized, comfortable care is the standard! We strive to serve our patients with the finest dental care available in an environment that promotes excellence, innovation and customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
157 reviews
5153
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 123 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

01/15/2013, 09:14 AM
Dr. Troy Long's office is the best office I have ever been to! He is very nice, trustworthy and does great work. The ladies up front are so friendly, try their hardest to help with all of my insurance questions and needs. The hygiene staff make it such a fun visit, you forget you are at the dentist. The assistants are awesome as well, always knowing what Dr. Long needs and make me feel very comfortable. I love it there!!!!
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

01/15/2013, 09:11 AM
Dr. Try Long has moved his office to 212 North Castle Heights Ave. Suite A Lebanon, TN 37087...
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/18/2012, 01:05 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable? Definitely! It was one of the best dental chairs I've ever been in!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/06/2011, 01:15 AM
Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Somewhat, but it's still difficult to get an appointment Were the staff members able to answer your questions? The staff didn't seem to know very much, they couldn't ever answer my questions Does this provider welcome questions? No, They dismissed my questions as unimportant Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? No, it seems like they care about money more than me
Troy L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/25/2011, 01:24 AM
Daphne (Office Manager) I trust Dr. Long and the staff hands down, they are great!! I started working for Dr. Long just about a year ago. Since then, he has been taking care of all my dental needs. I trust them in knowing they will direct me in the best dental and oral health possible. I not only love working for Dr. Long and with all the other girls, but Love having them all as my dental provider!!
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/26/2011, 01:16 AM
Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Yes, I was able to rinse Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/23/2011, 01:08 AM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Yes, he/she looked very professional Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable? Yes Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? No, they never pressured me
Leighann on YellowBot

10 years ago

06/23/2011, 01:02 AM
Excellent dentist Dr. Long and his staff are and exceptional group of people. I hope you give them a try, and you can see for yourself :)
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/28/2011, 01:06 AM
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? I had to wait for a little while. Was the dental equipment clean? Yes Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you? Yes. They made sure I understood every single detail Were you able to watch TV during your dental procedure? No, they didn't even have any magazines to read
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.