Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Troy Long DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
157 reviews
|Dentists|Lebanon, TN 37087

212 North Castle Heights Ave, Suite A, Lebanon, TN, 37087, Ste a, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 444-2782

https://www.drtroylong.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

7105 Bakers Bridge Ave #400

(615) 376-0011

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

107 Glen Oak Blvd #102

(615) 826-9933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Dentists

216 3rd Ave N

(615) 541-2312
About

Welcome to a new age in dentistry, where personalized, comfortable care is the standard! We strive to serve our patients with the finest dental care available in an environment that promotes excellence, innovation and customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
157 reviews
5153
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 123 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lucille D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/06/2017, 01:23 AM
Always enjoy my visits with Dr. long and his staff no matter what services I'm receiving they always make it actually quite pleasant.
Business Response:

Yay! That makes us so happy to hear! Thank you for such kind feedback.

Jerry D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/01/2017, 01:13 AM
This is really the most comfortable I've ever been going to the dentist. Gina does an excellent job while making me feel relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Long is very personable and professional. Thanks to everyone for a great visit.
Business Response:

Wonderful feedback! Thanks so much. :)

Shonda Y. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:15 AM
As always Dr. Long and his staff provided the best care. He and his staff are compassionate, kind, and professional. They greet their patients with a smile and treat them like family.
Business Response:

Thank you for such a kind review! :)

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Julie G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:23 AM
I had a great experience at Dr Long's office. I feel he did a excellent job with my crown, and I was very comfortable during the procedure. His staff was really nice and made me feel welcome. I plan to keep him as my dentist.
Business Response:

Yay! Thank you, Julie! We appreciate your feedback and your trust in our team!

Margaret G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/28/2017, 01:17 AM
DR. Long and his staff are the best!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback! We think you're GREAT! :)

Claude J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/28/2017, 01:06 AM
Excellent visit! Very complete, friendly plus very professional! Always good visit- takes time to listen and help customer understand their individual situations. Great group of people!
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We appreciate it - and YOU! :)

Mary on Wellness

5 years ago

09/02/2015, 02:50 AM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Was the noise level reasonable in this provider's office? Peaceful Was this provider compassionate to you and your situation? Yes
Mary on Wellness

5 years ago

09/02/2015, 01:27 AM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Was the noise level reasonable in this provider's office? Peaceful Was this provider compassionate to you and your situation? Yes
Mr. Robinson on Wellness

8 years ago

01/21/2013, 00:13 AM
Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted? Definitely! They lasted even longer than they were supposed to Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Yes, they've stayed open late when I've needed help Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Was this dentist friendly? Extremely Friendly
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.