Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Troy Long DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
155 reviews
|Dentists|Lebanon, TN 37087

212 North Castle Heights Ave, Suite A, Lebanon, TN, 37087, Ste a, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 444-2782

https://www.drtroylong.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

107 Glen Oak Blvd #102

(615) 826-9933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

7105 Bakers Bridge Ave #400

(615) 376-0011

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1849 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-6884
5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(602) · Dentists

1916 Patterson St #605

(615) 329-4388

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440

12 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to a new age in dentistry, where personalized, comfortable care is the standard! We strive to serve our patients with the finest dental care available in an environment that promotes excellence, innovation and customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
155 reviews
5151
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 123 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marsha P. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

03/05/2020, 03:17 AM
Dr Long has a great office staff. They have been taking care of me and my family for years. Dr Long is very knowledgeable and nice.
Marshall B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/15/2019, 01:25 AM
Dr.Long is the best dentist in AMERICA in my opinion..his assistant is smarter and better than most DENTIST..not scared at all to vusit the dentist no more..things are clean,professional,you know what you owe going in and he is a great man
Business Response:

Thank you for this sweet review! We enjoy having you as a patient :)

Patricia S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 00:15 AM
I went to my dentist appt yesterday. Dr. Long and his staff are always nice. He always does his best job to make you comfort. I would recommend him to anybody. You want a great dentist and a caring staff go visit his office.
Business Response:

You are so sweet Mrs. Patricia! We appreciate you! :)

Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Brenda A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/19/2019, 00:21 AM
thank you, you all are like family. you've seen me at my worse and my best and it is a privilege to come to your office. every one there is excellent and I appreciate all y'all do for us!
Business Response:

We appreciate you Ms. Brenda! :)

Ronald H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 00:01 AM
Very good dental office. Dr. Long and all his workers are great
Business Response:

Thank you, Coach!

Thomas K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 00:05 AM
Excellent dentist, excellent staff. You will be in good caring hands with Dr. Long and his staff!!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Tommy! We appreciate you!

Mary L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:30 AM
Great staff, very friendly and efficient.
Business Response:

Thank you for the sweet review Mrs. Mary! We love having you as a patient :)

Elbert L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:16 AM
Staff very friendly and nice. Office clean. Dr. Long is very good.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback Mr. Lynch! We enjoy having you as a patient :)

Joseph M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 00:01 AM
Another great experience at Dr. Longs yesterday. Gina cleaned these old choppers with great care. Doc Long gave a looksee and I was given a thank thumbs up! The front office is efficient and friendly and I’ll be back in 6 months.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback Mr. Murphy! See you in 6 months! :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.