Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
161 reviews
|Dental|Lebanon, TN 37087

212 N Castle Heights Ave A, Ste a, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 444-2782

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to a new age in dentistry, where personalized, comfortable care is the standard! We strive to serve our patients with the finest dental care available in an environment that promotes excellence, innovation and customer service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
161 reviews
5156
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 122 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews4.1Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marshall B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

03/15/2019, 04:02 AM
Dr.Long is the best dentist in AMERICA in my opinion..his assistant is smarter and better than most DENTIST..not scared at all to vusit the dentist no more..things are clean,professional,you know what you owe going in and he is a great man
Business Response:

Thank you for this sweet review! We enjoy having you as a patient :)

Patricia S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

02/06/2019, 10:48 AM
I went to my dentist appt yesterday. Dr. Long and his staff are always nice. He always does his best job to make you comfort. I would recommend him to anybody. You want a great dentist and a caring staff go visit his office.
Business Response:

You are so sweet Mrs. Patricia! We appreciate you! :)

Brenda A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/19/2019, 10:10 AM
thank you, you all are like family. you've seen me at my worse and my best and it is a privilege to come to your office. every one there is excellent and I appreciate all y'all do for us!
Business Response:

We appreciate you Ms. Brenda! :)

Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ronald H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/02/2019, 08:48 AM
Very good dental office. Dr. Long and all his workers are great
Business Response:

Thank you, Coach!

Thomas K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/18/2018, 07:45 AM
Excellent dentist, excellent staff. You will be in good caring hands with Dr. Long and his staff!!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Tommy! We appreciate you!

Mary L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/08/2018, 07:06 AM
Great staff, very friendly and efficient.
Business Response:

Thank you for the sweet review Mrs. Mary! We love having you as a patient :)

Elbert L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/08/2018, 01:53 AM
Staff very friendly and nice. Office clean. Dr. Long
is very good.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback Mr. Lynch! We enjoy having you as a patient :)

Joseph M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/06/2018, 10:06 AM
Another great experience at Dr. Longs yesterday. Gina cleaned these old choppers with great care. Doc Long gave a looksee and I was given a thank thumbs up! The front office is efficient and friendly and I’ll be back in 6 months.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback Mr. Murphy! See you in 6 months! :)

Michael B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/20/2018, 02:55 AM
Very friendly very open a good atmosphere explaining things that you could understand
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback Mr. Butler! It was so nice to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.