Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tropicana Co-op

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
82 reviews
|Mobile Home Parks|Harlem Heights, FL 33908

16711 McGregor Blvd, Harlem Heights, FL 33908

(239) 243-0822

http://www.tropicanacoop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.8
(23) · Real Estate
4.7
(93) · Real Estate

647 Nuna Ave

(239) 694-5534
4.7
(127) · Real Estate

13660 Bonita Beach Rd SE

(239) 495-9700
4.6
(21) · Real Estate

200 Derwent Blvd

(239) 466-8916

24 people are looking at this business

4.6
(258) · Mobile Home Parks

15235 S Tamiami Trail

(239) 481-1343

63 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
82 reviews
555
  
412
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shari Brello on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 11:56 AM
Great location... great people...great fun!
Vickie Petro on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 01:45 AM
Priceless location!! People are priceless!!! Great activities!!!
Greg Shoham on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 00:04 AM
We like many are second generation Tropicanians, LOL. From the first time I visited here 28 years ago, Ioved the place. It has gotten better and better and we hope to be living here full time in the near future.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Brent Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 01:34 AM
A hidden paradise in Fort Myers
Robert Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 08:18 AM
I love everything about tropicana. We moved here full time from Michigan in 2018. We liked it so much we built a brand new house. We have many, many friends here now too. 5 stars
Becky Bottcher on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 11:25 AM
We rented last year and we will be back this year. We loved everything about it.
Leslie McCollum on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 14:04 PM
Clean area, friendly people, sunshine! We like it here, our 3rd yr!
Joe Keefe on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 02:57 AM
location, location, greatness only exceeded by a friendly, active community
Business Response:

Thank you Joe for the great recommendation!

Linda Bambi on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 11:11 AM
I have been living year round at the Tropicana for the past five years and I Love it here. Everyone is friendly here and helpful. There is so much to do, whether you chose to get involved with the community's so many activities or locally. You have Sanibel and downtown Fort Myers as your backyard. Clarice, Tropicana's Office Manager is professional and helpful. Dave our maintenance man is one of the kindest, helpful person you will ever meet. I have met some wonderful people who have become friends. 🌴
Business Response:

Thank you Linda, we are so happy you are enjoying our wonderful community!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.