Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tropical Hut Filipino Cuisine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
288 reviews
|Filipino|Hackensack, NJ 07601

598 Main St, Hackensack, NJ 07601

(201) 880-4984

https://tropicalhutcatering.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(234) · Restaurants

406 Broad St

(973) 748-9997
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
288 reviews
5197
  
464
  
318
  
21
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Maria Valle on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 02:29 AM
The food delicious! The owner such a nice guy!!
Bianca Estrellado Whitfield on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 20:05 PM
They already know me because I always get chicken skin but yesterday I got fried dilis its very crunchy and delicious!!
Jamie Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 06:38 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Tata Red on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 03:55 AM
Judy Salcedo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 07:13 AM
I highly recommend tropical hut. The food and service are very good. You go home very satisfied.
Mc Neil on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 04:21 AM
Encarnacion Oliver on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2017, 11:45 AM
The food is ok but the beef we got was not tender so not too happy with that their halo halo is a little bit pricey for little sahogs inside
Chie Moody on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2017, 00:09 AM
Jake E.S. David on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2016, 15:15 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.