Logo White
Watch Demo

Tropical Fish Outlet

Own this business?
4.1
10 reviews
|Local Fish Stores|Elmira Heights, NY 14903

2065 Lake Rd, Elmira Heights, NY 14903

(607) 735-0423

http://www.tropicalfishoutlet.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
10 reviews
54
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews3.8Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews4.5Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

12/24/2012, 14:52 PM
Nice store and good people . Should have a web site with picture, prices, and store hours for us people that live out of town .
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

12/24/2012, 01:49 AM
Nice store and good people . Should have a web site with picture, prices, and store hours for us people that live out of town .
Robert Elliott on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/19/2012, 18:07 PM
awesome store great owner treats you very well and guarentees his fish. could not ask for a better fish dealer at all recommend 100 % to everyone
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
R B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/17/2011, 17:30 PM
do believe all reviews Terrible service and terrible sickly fish! Went here because of other reviews Im sorry now. Spent $40. on 4 angels, 3 died! An older woman came in the store after me and after pointing out some guppies I wanted they sold them to her and tried to sell me some crappy feeder guppies. Won't be going there again!
Respond to negative reviews
t b. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/16/2009, 03:25 AM
Topical Fish Outlet Dave and his staff are great !!! I have been buying all my fish and supplies from the Tropical Fish Outlet for over a year.They will answer all my questions.And tell me how to fix all my problems.His prices are really fair.
runt14 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/18/2009, 19:47 PM
NO – I BOUGHT FISH FROM THIS PLACE AND THEY WERE DEAD WITHIN FIVE MINUTES IT IS A TOTAL WASTE OF MY MONEY
Alaina W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/22/2009, 03:20 AM
Tropical Fish Outlet I have been buying all my fish and fish supplies from them for the last three years and love going there. So helpful and really know what they are talking about! Especially when the fish are sick. I called other stores to see if they could help me figure out why my Oscars were sick and they all had no clue. I would recommend doing all of your aquarium purchases here. They are definitely world class!
scott t. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/02/2009, 01:08 AM
customer satisfaction Owner ( Dave ) and his son are always willing to help, in store or on the phone. I buy all of my saltwater species and supplies from them and would not go anywhere else.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

12/09/2006, 09:50 AM
Cooper is good people, very stand up guy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.