Logo White
Watch Demo

Trophy Magic

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Consumer Services|Jacksonville, FL 32208

7308 N Pearl St, Jacksonville, FL 32208

(904) 765-4503

http://www.trophymagic-etchmasters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in: - Engraving - Trophy Engravers - Glass-Beveled, Carved, Etched, Ornamental, Etc - Advertising-Promotional Products - Trophies, Plaques & Medals - Advertising Specialties

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronald James on Facebook

4 months ago

04/30/2019, 07:14 AM
they are quick, professional and very reasonable with their prices! I highly recommend Trophy Magic!
Keith E. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

12/16/2018, 01:47 AM
Stumbling upon Trophy Magic was fantastic. They (or actually "she". Angela describes it as "A mom and pop, without the pop") are one of the only places in town that will actually do laser etching on YOUR items instead of just the cheap off-the-shelf tchotchkes that most places will etch and sell you at an inflated price. Her shop is also one of the only ones in town with Saturday hours, though they are limited (9-Noon). That is such a lifesaver for me, and I am sure many others who have day jobs.
She was very friendly and extremely accommodating. I brought her an anodized aluminum ECU enclosure and my own logo, and the final product was better than I had ever expected. The pricing is absurdl
...  more>>
Kevin Lee Taylor on Facebook

9 months ago

11/17/2018, 11:55 AM
The San Mateo Little Leagues Marlins would like to give a BIG thanks to Trophy Magic!
The kids absolutely loved their trophies. The picture says it all.
Thanks you for being about to complete our order on such short notice.
We will definitely be using you next season!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Steven Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 03:16 AM
Angela and Trophy Magic has made our Cub Scout Pinewood Derby trophies and specialty awards over the last few years. They come out great everytime!!! Thank you!!!
Cheryl Canzanella Goodell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 09:21 AM
Purchased several customized tumblers! Great products & service!
Patavia Myers on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2013, 12:51 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.