Logo White
Watch Demo

Trophy Limousine

Own this business?
4.8
87 reviews
|Automotive|Philadelphia, PA 19153

7000 Holstein Ave #1, Ste 1, Philadelphia, PA 19153

(215) 609-4400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487
Fix It Fast Autocare
5.0
(18) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

1 person is looking at this business

Blue Bird Limousine
5.0
(11) · Automotive

1354 Alex Dr

(888) 600-7181

2 people are looking at this business

North Central Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222

1 person is looking at this business

Mark's Auto Care
5.0
(11) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600
Wiley's Car Care
5.0
(106) · Automotive

737 Downingtown Pike

(610) 436-8800

3 people are looking at this business

About

Trophy Limousine provides the finest in luxury transportation services available. Our fleet always features a large selection of the newest models available, ranging from luxury sedans, SUV's to stretch limousines.Our team is committed to providing the finest in corporate and personal transportation. Every account we service, whether for airport transportation, business, special events or a night on the town, receives our concentrated individual attention and the finest in chauffeured luxury transportation.Consider Trophy Limousine for the Following Needs:* Airport Transportation* Birthdays* Business Meetings* Concerts* Conventions* Graduations* Night on the Town* Out of State Travel* Proms*

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
87 reviews
579
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tray Golds-Jacks on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 15:00 PM
trophy limousine has friendly and professional drivers I highly recommend trophy
Tray Golds-Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 07:19 AM
trophy limousine has friendly and professional drivers I highly recommend trophy
Tray Golds on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 03:30 AM
trophy limousine has friendly and professional drivers I highly recommend trophy
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Gladys Torres on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 10:07 AM
Great service and very professional!! My chauffeur was on time and very nice. I definitely recommend Trophy Limousine.
Daria Myles on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 10:02 AM
Awesome drivers and beautiful choice of vehicles for every occasion!
Rose M Cosenza Scoleri on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 09:13 AM
Great company the girls in the office are so nice and helpful ... chauffeur was great ... will use Trophy again
Miguel Macho Padilla on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2018, 09:53 AM
So not too long ago I made a phone call to Trophy limousines service and there was a last-minute formal arrangements and needless to say they made it happen for my son's 8th grade formal.... thank you guys so much for making my son's now a night he would never forget...
Pam Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2017, 03:44 AM
Trophy Limo is my go-to company when I am traveling and need transportation to the airport. The drivers are always on time and courteous. The reservation line is professional and someone always answers my calls quickly.
My most recent trip was a pick up at the Philadelphia Airport upon returning from Las Vegas. When I returned home, I was exhausted and there were delays with my luggage. My driver Donnie was extremely upbeat and courteous and his overall customer service helped to improve my overall mood.
I will definitely use the service next time I travel and hope I get Donnie again as my driver. He is phenomenal with customer service.
Carl Luney on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 03:13 AM
We used your service for our airport transfer to the hotel and then back to the airport early next morning your driver Rocky was a gentleman and gave us good advice about where to shop and visit during our short stay if we come back we will definitely be using your services again thank you
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.