Logo White
Watch Demo

Triumph Services Corporation

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Transportation Services|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

320 S Flamingo Rd, #285, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

(954) 445-4357

http://suppliesandmovingboxes.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Delta Van Lines
5.0
(39) · Transportation Services

211 NW 5th Ave

(954) 456-3434

1 person is looking at this business

Flat Price Moving
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

6565 Rock Island

(954) 591-9104
Best Movers Van Lines
5.0
(10) · Transportation Services

201 S Biscayne Blvd

(305) 747-2025

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aritina Stoia on Facebook

8 months ago

12/07/2018, 02:41 AM
I've used them 3 times in the past 3 years and they are really great to deal with!! Reasonable pricing, punctual, and they've always taken very good care of my items.
Isabel Ungerer De Moreno on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2017, 07:39 AM
Excelent service. This company is very reliable and their work is superb. I have used them in many occasions for myself as for clients and I have never had any issues with them. They come on time and work safely, organized and continuously. The employees and the owner himself do the job very efficiently. I highly recommend Triumph moving services. You can't go wrong with them.
Rachel McGlothlen on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2014, 19:51 PM
I moved from Kentucky to Florida using two PODS. I contacted Triumph to unload my PODS. The office assistant was helpful and was able to email me the contracts immediately. Mr Oswald arrived about 15 minutes before the appointment time. He and his assistant were very professional. Mr Oswald ensured every piece of furniture was moved with care and placed the furniture where I wanted them. Even when I changed my mind on the placement a couple of times, he was very obliging. Would recommend his services to my friends and family.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Niko Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2013, 13:34 PM
Highly Recommend! A+ Service! Professional & Extremely Careful! Hands down would use again!!!
Cam Hall on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2013, 06:23 AM
Extremely careful and knowledgable! Would recommend them to anyone!
Carmem Domingues on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2013, 13:24 PM
Ralph Ventura on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2013, 14:53 PM
Excellent. Highest recommendation.
DavieFL on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

02/08/2009, 14:36 PM
Excellent service and competitive price. Weve used them in our business and residential moves.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

02/08/2009, 00:07 AM
Excellent service and competitive price. Weve used them in our business and residential moves.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.