Logo White
Watch Demo

TriState Auto Champs, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
158 reviews
|Automotive|Danbury, CT 06810

30 Main St Suite 504, Suite 504, Danbury, CT 06810

(203) 529-1343

http://www.tristateautochamps.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties TriState Auto champs is a car buying service where we secure the absolute best price on your next vehicle purchase. We are the future of car buying and here is why: You would never expect to beat a professional athlete at his own sport so why expect to beat a professional car salesman in his own office? What if instead, you were armed with someone who bought cars as often as the dealership sells them? Someone who knows how to negotiate the BEST deal... A professional car buyer. We at Tristate Auto Champs are just that - professional car buyers. We understand the business- the confusing jargon, the hidden fees and most importantly how to save you the most money. You can trust us b

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
158 reviews
5157
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 147 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bruce Papp on Facebook

4 months ago

05/04/2019, 04:06 AM
If you are like me and time is your most precious commodity; TriState Auto Champs is for you. Never has car buying been easier. The team gets you want you want, they do all the leg work. All you have to do is pick the car up from the dealership, sign and drive.
100% Reccomend this service!
Simon Raymundo on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2018, 03:21 AM
We definitely recommend TriState Auto Champs. It was our first time using a car concierge and were very skeptical, all the way until we had the keys to the car.
Andrew worked with us every step of the way and walked us through the process. Prior to contacting Andrew we went to 3 dealerships with different prices. Andrew and his team were able to beat all of that and save us the time and hassle of dealing with the salesmen.
We're definitely going to use them in the future! Thanks again.
David Heide on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 08:36 AM
Tri-state auto champs is the best!!! I was recently a first time customer and now I'm a customer for life. I highly recommend they're service, you will not be disappointed
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Thomas Godbout on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 14:55 PM
Jon Waxberg on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 07:05 AM
This is the second car we've purchased through Tristate with Reid Ferris. I will never spend those anxious hours again at a dealership while the manager decides when your offer is good enough. Tristate was able to get me the exact car we wanted at a price the local dealers couldn't match. The car was driven to us. Paperwork finished in ten minutes. Showed us the new car features. Off he went with the old car. Tristate called to be sure all went well. Buying made easy.
Nick Geambazi on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2016, 11:40 AM
Working with Tri State Auto Champs was a truly great experience. Not only were they very personable and thorough, but they were always available anytime I had a question during the process. From start to finish I didn't have to worry about a thing, they took care of everything and all I needed to do was show up to the dealer to sign for and pick up my new car. They got me exactly what I wanted with even more than I had asked for all while staying within my budget. The discount they were able to get off the vehicle was well worth it and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle who hates having to spend time going from dealer to dealer and deal with what can be a very ...  more>>
Nancy Shulins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2016, 14:43 PM
After months of stressing out over confusing jargon, contradictory claims, and offers that seemed (and were) too good to be true, I put a call into Tri State Auto Champs. I only wish I'd done it sooner. With Andrew negotiating on my behalf, I wound up with a lease deal that left my most lease-savvy friends green with envy. My questions were answered, my concerns were addressed, and I couldn't be happier with the results. I will never again venture into these shark-infested waters feeling out-harpooned. This is the future of car-buying and leasing, and I'm here to tell you it's a bright one.
Karen Kubisek on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2016, 19:31 PM
Absolutely the best decision we ever made! Reid is fantastic. He guided us with his knowledge, expertise and honesty. He helped us to understand the importance of looking at all of our options. He negotiated for our best financial benefits with ease, so my daughter could drive away with her dream car, a 2016 Honda Accord EX, her "bubble" she calls it because of all the safety options. Reid is totally true to his word, he took the hassle out of car buying. I trust Reid with all my car buying needs. I wholeheartedly recommend TriStateAuto Champs to anyone interested in purchasing a new car!
Andrew Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2015, 12:15 PM
You know how a dentist will tell you , "This won't hurt a bit," and then he has to peel you off the ceiling because he just did a nervectomy on your molar. Well, I'm not a dentist, but I can tell you that buying a car through "TriState Auto Champs "won't hurt a bit" . In fact, it makes the car buying experience fun and relaxing ----(two words that have never before been mention in the same sentence with "car buying".) TriState Auto Champs really and truly are the best and most honest people you will ever meet in ANY transaction, let alone automobiles. They're great guys; they're honest; and they really and truly are on your side. And best of all, they deliver..... I mean, not only do they de...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.