Logo White
Watch Demo

Triple Crown Watch Co.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
20 reviews
|Local Services|Troy, MI 48083

1940 E Maple Rd, Troy, MI 48083

(248) 585-2777

http://triplecrownwatchcompany.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1671 E 9 Mile Rd

(248) 542-2211
5.0
(2) · Local Services

17336 West 12 Mile Road #200

(248) 905-5992
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

29216 Orchard Lake Rd

(248) 855-2228

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Local Services

1975 Technology Dr Building J

(248) 530-1201
5.0
(4) · Local Services

4270 Torrey Rd

(810) 767-3940
5.0
(10) · Local Services

835 Ecorse Rd

(734) 905-7717

3 people are looking at this business

About

ESQ Swiss

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
20 reviews
512
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
  • 11 Reviews3.5Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews3.3YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Blowski on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 14:18 PM
Joe Blowski on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 02:39 AM
I've read the less than complimentary reports, and they're contrary to my recent experience. I was waiting in the lot before opening the other day when the owner (?) saw me waiting and invited me in. I had a watch band to replace and much to my delight and surprise he was able to repair my existing metal linked band and best yet it was no charge. So while I read the other comments and feel sorry for those who had a bad experience - I gotta tell you - mine was stellar. I wouldn't hesitate to go back there and patronize them again. Thank you to Triple Crown Watch !
Minixin on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

08/30/2013, 09:40 AM
My story is way too long, just know they are not happy to help in anyway. They will lie to you and charge you for repairs completely unnecessary . I will tell everybody to stay away from this place..
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ada F. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/11/2013, 09:10 AM
Absolute thieves A wolf in sheep's clothing... Do yourself a favor and do not put your trust in this company, they will smile while they rip you off. I came here to have several batteries replaced for my watches, while I was there I decided to have a crystal replaced on one of my watches that had been cracked for little more than five years. They called me to inform me the repair was done, and told me they put a flat crystal on instead of the bubble crystal it came with. After seeing the watch I did't feel the different lens was an issue so I excepted it. It was the very next morning I noticed the time was not correct, and that the hour hand had not moved. I tried to reset the time but the hour hand would not operate so I called the store and explained what was happening. He told me to bring it in that they could look at it, so I took it to them the same day. They called me the next day and explained that the Crystal crack must've dropped a piece into the gear mechanism and damaged the hour hand? I found that answer strange because it has been cracked for over five years and I've never had an issue with the watch whatsoever and I have been using this watch for diving, swimming and recreational use without an issue. They told me while replacing the Crystal there is no way that it could've been caused by them because they worked from the top side of the watch and the damage would've had to come from the bottom underneath..... I could tell right away it would just feeding me a line of BS. I know they have a number of good reviews, and I can see that being the case if all they are doing is replacing batteries and fixing a watchstrap, but there's no way you can ever trust a company like this for repairs. Do yourself a favor don't take a chance, don't give these crooks anymore of your hard-earned cash and move on to a better business.
Respond to negative reviews
mrsberri2013 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/25/2013, 12:10 PM
The staff is friendly and super efficient. They have a great selection of timepieces and do excellent repair work, if possible, why you wait. The store is immaculant and very nicely designed. The owner is the most knowledgeable person ever when it comes to anything having to do with timepieces or clocks. They recently fixed a clock for me that I had been told by numerous other locations that could not be fixed. They are 5 star in my book.
mrsberri2013 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/25/2013, 05:30 AM
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/25/2013, 01:28 AM
Alan S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/09/2012, 07:58 AM
Watch Repair Genius I came in to get a new watch strap because my old leather one has finally wore out. They had many different band styles, from Crocodile to Lizard to regular leather straps.I found a cool Lizard strap that looked awesome with my watch. It was installed very quickly and I was on my way in no time. I definietly recommend this company to anyone who has a watch issue or a watch that needs fixing. They seem extremely knowledgable about nearly every watch brand.
Jim A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/04/2011, 11:21 AM
Was very satisfied I stopped in and got a battery and strap replaced for $20 and was on my way in a couple minutes. Found exactaly the band I wanted. Was more than satisfied. Will shop there again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.