Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trio Pizza & Pasta

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
351 reviews
|Pizza|Mansfield, TX 76063

1301 E Debbie Ln STE 106, Ste 106, Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 473-1115

http://www.triospizzapasta.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Chinese

3355 E Trinity Mills Rd

(972) 307-7788
5.0
(1) · Pizza

1505 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy

(972) 484-9022

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(2707) · Restaurants

601 Cedar St

(972) 293-0013

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(14) · Restaurants

4200 South Fwy

(817) 926-0120
4.7
(307) · Pizza

1600 Gill St

(817) 232-2244

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(638) · Restaurants

2820 N Henderson Ave

(214) 370-3916
About

Hand tossed New York style pizza

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
351 reviews
5198
  
470
  
328
  
213
  
139
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GoodFood does a body good review for Trio Pizza & Pasta
GoodFood does a body good on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/17/2011, 00:24 AM
Best pizza hands down! – This is great pizza! Thin crust, not greasy, great NY Itialian flavors. I tried this pizza and no one around can match it. The lunch specials are great, but I wish they had more evening specials. Definitely worth the price though.
craig42 review for Trio Pizza & Pasta
craig42 on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/24/2010, 03:13 AM
Best Pizza in Town!! – Best New York Pizza in Town. Great deals on 1 topping etra large
Dana T. review for Trio Pizza & Pasta
Dana T. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/22/2009, 02:34 AM
Pizza and Pasta The pizza here is really good, but my kids really like their Italian dinners like spaghetti and meatballs and Raviolis, etc. We also love their bread and salad.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Dana T. review for Trio Pizza & Pasta
Dana T. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/22/2009, 01:34 AM
Pizza The pizza here is really good, but my kids really like their Italian dinners like spaghetti and meatballs and Raviolis, etc. We also love their bread and salad.
Amy W. review for Trio Pizza & Pasta
Amy W. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

03/05/2008, 01:09 AM
I'm the artist I'm the artist for Trio's and let me tell you, I have seen this restaurant from beginning to now, and this is one great place! It's clean, family run, and the food....oh the food!! I don't know how to say magnificent in Italian, but WOW!! If you want to see more of my work, visit myspace.com/jumjumart
La Vi B. review for Trio Pizza & Pasta
La Vi B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

12/05/2007, 02:59 AM
Delicious pizza. A good pizza is hard to find. Perfect crust, lots of cheese and not to much sauce makes their pizzas the best in town. Stop looking because this is your place. They have great lunch specials 7 DAYS A WEEK. The staff is friendly, funny and accommodating.
bkbaskett review for Trio Pizza & Pasta
bkbaskett on Citysearch

17 years ago

05/17/2005, 01:27 AM
Yummy NY Pizza – If you love NY pizza , this is a great place for it
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.