Logo White
Watch Demo

Trinity Mortgage

Own this business?
4.9
126 reviews
|Finance|Covington, GA 30014

1111 Reynolds St SW, Covington, GA 30014

(770) 788-9921

http://www.trinitymortgage.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Katz Mortgage Team
5.0
(1) · Finance

335 Mistwater Trce

(770) 552-1000

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
126 reviews
5110
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.9Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan Meyerholtz on Facebook

a month ago

07/12/2019, 03:38 AM
We had an excellent experience. They were very easy to work with and even answer calls after hours when we had questions. I highly recommend them.
Kim Cochran on Facebook

2 months ago

07/11/2019, 02:50 AM
Loved working with couple, they worked so hard to push our loan through!
Mike Nelson on Facebook

3 months ago

05/28/2019, 06:01 AM
3 weeks ago I called gave my information they were nice on the phone and they said they would be back in touch. Never heard anything so I called 2 weeks later. Lady that answered was nice said they were very busy she would pull my file took my number and someone would call me back. 3 weeks no calls no emails no regular mail. I’m not impressed at all.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tyler Sams on Facebook

3 months ago

05/20/2019, 15:55 PM
Phillip and his team are the best. My wife and I have used them twice and were pleased both times. Our latest mortgage had to be done very fast and Phillip went above and beyond to make sure it was done. Anyone looking for help with a mortgage do not hesitate to use Trinity Mortgage as they won't let you down.
Kathy Creel on Facebook

3 months ago

05/20/2019, 14:10 PM
Philip and staff at Trinity Mortgage are super helpful and very efficient. We were trying to close on the purchase of our new home in a short period of time and they made it all happen without a single problem. I highly recommend Trinity Mortgage.
Emily Bowman Mauldin on Facebook

4 months ago

04/23/2019, 09:11 AM
Philip was fantastic to work with. Being a first time home buyer can be a nerve wracking experience, but he helped walk us through every step of the way very patiently and was very kind. We were also in a time crunch with getting married soon and he worked extra hard to get us the best price in a speedy manner. Would definitely recommend him to anyone! Very honest and caring folks at Trinity!!!
Lucinda Zotta on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2019, 01:00 AM
This Team was amazing and will make ur buying experience wonderful! They treat you like Family and Totally recommend them!
Kim Gooden on Facebook

6 months ago

03/11/2019, 01:05 AM
My husband and I recently bought a new home and used Philip to secure a mortgage with Trinity Mortgage & Financial Group, LLC. Philip was very Professional and attentive to details and deadlines. He was a true delight to work with throughout the process right down to the day of closing where he came to support us. I would highly recommend Philip for your next home mortgage!
Tyler Thomas Duren on Facebook

6 months ago

02/19/2019, 05:55 AM
Wonderful company! I will definitely use them for my next home!
Business Response:

Tyler, Thank you so much! You were a pleasure to work with and clients like you make it worth our while. We hope you enjoy your new home. We look forward to working with you more in the future. Call if you have any questions! Sincerely, Philip Byrd

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.