Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trinity Family Physicians: Shirmohammad Amir MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
77 reviews
|Family Practice|Trinity, FL 34655 United States

1817 Cypress Brook Drive, Ste 101, Trinity, FL 34655 United States

(727) 834-8377

http://www.trinityfamilyphysicians.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

6502 Gunn Hwy

(813) 969-2030
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

603 7th St S

(727) 553-7474
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15320 Amberly Dr

(813) 977-0733
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7814 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 405-3939
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

216 S Apopka Ave

(352) 726-1770
5.0
(211) · Healthcare

2044 Trinity Oaks Blvd STE 125

(727) 372-2501
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
77 reviews
538
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
120
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristin Del Toro review for Trinity Family Physicians: Shirmohammad Amir MD
Kristin Del Toro on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2020, 12:42 PM
Absolutely love the PA Rachel. She was a very good listener and was very thorough. The office is clean and efficient. Highly recommended!
Maxine Miller Libby review for Trinity Family Physicians: Shirmohammad Amir MD
Maxine Miller Libby on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 00:34 AM
I have been going to Trinity Family Physicians for a couple of years. They are totally awesome. They take their time with you. Their staff is terrific. i see Ian Simpson and he truly cares about is patients. Patty, & Carly just awesome, the front office is just great. I highly recommend them. Maxine Libby
Richard Furr review for Trinity Family Physicians: Shirmohammad Amir MD
Richard Furr on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 02:51 AM
great doctors and staff!!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Barbara Ann Hannon Browne review for Trinity Family Physicians: Shirmohammad Amir MD
Barbara Ann Hannon Browne on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 01:33 AM
I have sent my Son and two best friends and my Husband to them , They are very caring and I put my trust in them
Stacie Eldridge Kramer review for Trinity Family Physicians: Shirmohammad Amir MD
Stacie Eldridge Kramer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 01:55 AM
I’m very thankful for the excellent care my family always receives from Dr. Shirmo and Dr. Eldridge. They really do care! The staff is incredibly friendly and professional. I highly recommend Trinity Family Physicians!!
Nicole Kathleen White review for Trinity Family Physicians: Shirmohammad Amir MD
Nicole Kathleen White on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 01:19 AM
👍🏻 great practice with trusted physicians. Recommended by a friend who is dependable & knowledgeable
Jessica Seoane review for Trinity Family Physicians: Shirmohammad Amir MD
Jessica Seoane on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 02:56 AM
The doctors and staff are both excellent. All around great office experience.
Kimberly Uhle review for Trinity Family Physicians: Shirmohammad Amir MD
Kimberly Uhle on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 01:21 AM
The doctors are knowledgeable and caring. The staff are kind and efficient. I highly recommend!!
Christina Frend Rehm review for Trinity Family Physicians: Shirmohammad Amir MD
Christina Frend Rehm on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 02:59 AM
Friendly office staff and both Dr. Shirmo and Dr. Eldridge were extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.