Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trinity Family Physicians: Dr. Stephanie Eldridge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
64 reviews
|Family Practice|Trinity, FL 34655 United States

1817 Cypress Brook Drive, Ste 101, Trinity, FL 34655 United States

(727) 834-8377

http://www.trinityfamilyphysicians.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

6502 Gunn Hwy

(813) 969-2030
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

603 7th St S

(727) 553-7474
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15320 Amberly Dr

(813) 977-0733
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7814 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 405-3939
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

216 S Apopka Ave

(352) 726-1770
5.0
(211) · Healthcare

2044 Trinity Oaks Blvd STE 125

(727) 372-2501
About

Family Physicians Let Our Family Care For Yours

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
64 reviews
534
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
127
  
Sort By:
Featured
Donah Jones review for Trinity Family Physicians: Dr. Stephanie Eldridge
Donah Jones on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/10/2016, 06:09 AM
The sign says: "Finally a doctor who listens ". Nothing could be further from the truth. On my last visit my main concern was totally ignored. Labs done in Europe could not be read because they were in a " different language", even though the acronyms are pretty much the same. Sent to lab for testing unnecessary many times, and referred to specialists on every visit although I am self pay and cannot afford tests all the time. As an RN I have medical knowledge but was treated disrespectfully.
Respond to negative reviews
Rae review for Trinity Family Physicians: Dr. Stephanie Eldridge
Rae on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/26/2016, 04:44 AM
Love Dr. Eldridge and her staff. I trust her care and have great interactions with the staff. Thank you all for taking such great care of me!
N L M review for Trinity Family Physicians: Dr. Stephanie Eldridge
N L M on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/23/2016, 11:16 AM
Dr. Eldridge makes you feel like you are the most important patient she is seeing that day.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
A Yahoo Local User review for Trinity Family Physicians: Dr. Stephanie Eldridge
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/28/2012, 06:09 AM
This office does not respect their clients. Their nurse practitioner is abrassive and uncaring, and the doctor is always behind schedule and rushes you despite showing up early for your appointments. She also has a very lackadaisical rapport with the patient. They have a way of making you feel insignificant, and will not disclose any reason for doing so. I do NOT recommend this office. As a matter of fact, I recommend avoiding them completely.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Trinity Family Physicians: Dr. Stephanie Eldridge
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

06/04/2012, 07:18 AM
I can t say enough good things about Dr. Eldridge. She listens to you , she makes sure your stay on top of your own health !!! She s up to date on new meds & procedures !!!! And in an emergency she puts you First !!!! I had broken my elbow & she made sure she found me an Orthopedist & followed me through my recovery!!! I will always remember how wonderful everyone was in the office!!!!! My whole family goes to the office and we recommend them to everyone !!!!!! Thanks again for all your Amazing Care !!!!!! This on my sons account -- My name is Rosemary G.
A Yahoo Local User review for Trinity Family Physicians: Dr. Stephanie Eldridge
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

04/04/2012, 05:12 AM
Beware that dr. does test you without your knowledge. I found out she had tested me for something my insurance didnt cover (I was going in for a free precdure that my insurance did cover) and never borthered to notify me it would take place before I received the bill. When I called the dr. office to tell them I cant afford a 210.00 bill that I wasnt prepared to pay (since what I went there for was FREE) and they said "well its standard precedure" To be honest, this dr. is very sweet, but I feel that you should be completely aware of what your dr. is doing to your body and what it could possibly cost you. I would only recommend this Dr. if you love surprise bills.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Trinity Family Physicians: Dr. Stephanie Eldridge
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/13/2012, 06:53 AM
I have been goin to dr Eldridge for about 4 years...and she is very smart and personable...but recently it has gotten hard to get in to her...and her stafff is constantly changing and can be quite rude. They do not bill correctly, you can t trust them to do the right thing.I am changing doctors.
A Yahoo Local User review for Trinity Family Physicians: Dr. Stephanie Eldridge
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

05/27/2011, 04:28 AM
I starting going to Dr. Eldridge about 2 years ago for my primary care stuff and female issues. I started taking my girls and husband to her office too. I love that doctor! Her office is beautiful and she is lovely. She relates to my teenagers and their issues. I sent everyone in my neighborhood and work to her and her husband. The feedback I get from everyone is " Oh my God! I love them, how did you find them?" We are really blessed because she really cares and it shows on how she treats us and cares for us. Go to her and see for yourself!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.