Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trinity Family Physicians: Dr. Stephanie Eldridge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
64 reviews
|Family Practice|Trinity, FL 34655 United States

1817 Cypress Brook Drive, Ste 101, Trinity, FL 34655 United States

(727) 834-8377

http://www.trinityfamilyphysicians.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

6502 Gunn Hwy

(813) 969-2030
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

603 7th St S

(727) 553-7474
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15320 Amberly Dr

(813) 977-0733
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7814 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 405-3939
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

216 S Apopka Ave

(352) 726-1770
5.0
(211) · Healthcare

2044 Trinity Oaks Blvd STE 125

(727) 372-2501
About

Family Physicians Let Our Family Care For Yours

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
64 reviews
534
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
127
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Trinity Family Physicians: Dr. Stephanie Eldridge
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 06:15 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Eldridge. She knows her stuff and is willing to listen. She is kind, compassionate, and willing to go the extra mile for her patients. She listens to me and doesn't rush me out the door. Her staff has been kind and helpful.
Anonymous review for Trinity Family Physicians: Dr. Stephanie Eldridge
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/15/2019, 16:33 PM
Both Dr. Shirmohammad and Dr. Eldridge are very caring and knowledgeable individuals. We are newer patients and they are taking great care of us. Their staff is friendly and always willing to help. They are very well known and respected in the Tampa area and as such have excellent referring specialists when needed. Truly a great choice for all your family medical needs!
Anonymous review for Trinity Family Physicians: Dr. Stephanie Eldridge
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/15/2019, 13:56 PM
Knowledgeable and caring. Very small wait and nice staff. Both physicians are very personable and careful with handling my family's needs.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
patient review for Trinity Family Physicians: Dr. Stephanie Eldridge
patient on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/05/2018, 12:47 PM
The doctor appeared to be fine but the office manager was the terribly rude and unprofessional. There is something seriously wrong going on in that office that the office manager is afraid of being found out. She does not want to give copies of the Hippa act, complains if you ask for a receipt, and refuses to let you speak to the Dr or nurse if you call about your medical issues, then mails you a letter saying they do not want to be your doctor with no explanation. Complaint filed.
Respond to negative reviews
Elena Flannery review for Trinity Family Physicians: Dr. Stephanie Eldridge
Elena Flannery on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/28/2018, 03:16 AM
Phone never answered without a, "can you please hold?" Then you wait for 45 minutes! You may see the doctor on the first visit but after that, only the PA. My son had a broken wrist, who couldn't be seen by a surgeon until they saw him and we waited for 5 days! They DO NOT listen. Always refer you out and want to see you needlessly (paperwork for 30) More concerned about collecting co pays instead of the health and care of patients. Office staff? Repugnant! READ REVIEWS BEFORE CONSIDERING!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Trinity Family Physicians: Dr. Stephanie Eldridge
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/16/2018, 05:31 AM
Trinity Physicians is awful. Labs and impt test results were held from me until a follow up appointment which was out 3 weeks out. Meanwhile I was dealing with pain and the unknown of what was wrong with me. I ended up in the ER and admitted before the fu date and doctor would not see me sooner as a fu to the ER admission which was related to my previous appt. The test results they had been holding on to could have helped me get a handle on my problem bf ending up in the ER S.Eldridge is my pcp
Respond to negative reviews
Sherry review for Trinity Family Physicians: Dr. Stephanie Eldridge
Sherry on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 11:15 AM
For general practitioner she treats very little. Constant tests, then refers out as she doesn't handle anything other than collecting copays and referring to other practitioners. If you're sick they don't try to get you in the refer to ER or schedule it out when they have availability. If you need more than an aspirin maybe see her husband. Perhaps he is more hands on.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Trinity Family Physicians: Dr. Stephanie Eldridge
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/08/2017, 08:37 AM
Was a patient of Dr Eldridge for several years. Thought she was great until the recently, you couldn't see her only a PA. I work 2 jobs and care for my disabled mother in law so scheduling can be quite a challenge. Apparently, after seeing her for years that challenge was beyond her wont. Out of the blue when I had a scheduling conflict, of which I state happens with my schedule, I was informed over the phone the reason I couldn't access my patient portal was that she dropped me, no explanation
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Trinity Family Physicians: Dr. Stephanie Eldridge
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 13:23 PM
I definitely would not recommend Dr.Eldridge. I have several health problems and asked the PA for her to fill out a form to get a handicap plate and she send the PA back out and had her tell me no because there was nothing wrong with me. I only saw her on my first visit.I in no way mind seeing the PA but you would think she'd check in on you occasionally. I have a terminal disease and she couldn't even tell me herself that she felted there was nothing wrong with me.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.