Logo White
Watch Demo

Trinidad Retreats

Own this business?
4.9
91 reviews
|Real Estate|Trinidad, CA 95570

56 Berry Rd, Trinidad, CA 95570

(707) 601-6645

https://www.trinidadretreats.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Offering quality, well-appointed ocean view homes in Trinidad, Arcata and Eureka, California. Many of our homes have ocean views and beach access. Other amenities include hot tubs, privacy, pets, wifi and cable. Let us help you create a vacation to remember in Trinidad, Arcata, or Eureka! See our website to book online to view photos, descriptions and online reviews. Ask about our off season discounts and promotions. Prices range from $150- $600 for either a romantic couples getaway or a family retreat. Some homes accommodate two families for a reasonable price such as Fisherman's Escape, Sunset Vista, or Sunset Knoll. If looking for a romantic vacation choose one of our smaller, amazing 1-2

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
91 reviews
578
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Claire Knopp Patton on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 01:17 AM
The owners were amazing and made sure my family and I were comfortable and well taken care of. We stayed at the Sanctuary in Trinidad and it was beyond amazing! The house was clean and well stocked. The views and architecture took my breath away. I highly recommend renting this estate!
Robert B. on BirdEye

7 months ago

11/25/2019, 11:28 AM
We had a wonderful time at The Shed: it was perfect! There were all the kitchen supplies we needed, and the decor was excellent: the furnishings were high quality yet the space felt comfortable. The gas stove gave the Shed a comfy feel. And the views from inside and out were breathtaking. We plan to make this a yearly trip.
Thomas B. on BirdEye

7 months ago

11/25/2019, 11:27 AM
I thought I had written a review, I’ll do it again, As I stated, I couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay ! The view was spectacular ! The lodging was made to order ! Peaceful and private. I would recommend to anyone and would look forward to staying there again ! 5 stars. Tom
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Molly Ochoa on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 01:12 AM
Patsy Cover on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2019, 01:21 AM
Gorgeous views of the Pacific Coast and Redwoods! Trinidad is heaven on earth!
Shelby Fisher Shankland on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2019, 01:04 AM
Oh my. These folks were so helpful and went above and beyond during BOTH my stays with them over a 2 weeks period. Spent a work retreat at one property, and then escaped the Camp fire at the last minute at another. Each time, our hosts were very accommodating and quick to respond.
Sandra A Abril on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 01:08 AM
Beautiful home! A dream home that I would love to be able to buy some day! We only stayed a couple of days but it was the Best, most relaxing stay of our entire 9 day vacation with 3 different overnight locations throughout Oregon and Northern Ca.
Christine Bergren Orr on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 01:19 AM
We rented in Trinidad over thanksgiving and it was the most thoughtful, spacious, clean and carefully thought out property ever. The owners thought of everything, and it felt like home. WONDERFUL property and more extraordinary owners. Cannot wait to return again.
Jorge Vila on Facebook

7 years ago

05/27/2013, 01:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.