Logo White
Watch Demo

Triangle Coatings

Claimed
5.0
29 reviews
|Powder Coating|Morrisville, NC 27560

9223, 6721 Mt Herman Rd, Morrisville, NC 27560

(919) 781-6108

https://triangle-coatings-inc-powdercoating.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Custom and Industrial powder coating!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Thompson on Facebook

2 months ago

07/22/2020, 13:39 PM
Thank you all for going above and beyond in order to make sure we had what we needed to pass inspection! Our home railings look amazing 😉 I recommend Triangle Coatings Inc. Awesome job! 5 STARS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Business Response:

Thank you ❤️❤️

Anthony Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 07:18 AM
Absolutely incredible work! I had pinball machine parts powdercoated here and they did an amazing job for a very reasonable price. I will absolutely be coming back.
Trey Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 04:35 AM
Brent powder coated a 80’s Yamaha Trimoto frame for me many years ago and it still looks brand new! Excellent work these guys!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jenny Marsh on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 04:18 AM
Fast turnaround, good prices and quality work!
Lea Ferebee Boumenot on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:39 AM
Paul Wyatt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 02:32 AM
Had a 100+ year old cast iron stove grate that needed the rust blown off. TCI provided fast and quality service. Thanks again!
Cynthia O'Toole on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 02:47 AM
I love what they powder coat!!!! 100% recommend them for your powder coating needs!!!!
Tara Hagen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 01:56 AM
I would 100% recommend Triangle Coating! I had some engine components powder coated and they came out better then I ever imagined they would look. They offer any color you could imagine. They were very honest with the amount of time it would take and stuck with those deadlines! Also, pricing was extremely reasonable. Definitely going back to get a few more things power coated for my car!
Bev Carr on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2017, 04:52 AM
Great people, great work! Will use again and recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.