Logo White
Watch Demo

Triangle Coatings

Claimed
5.0
22 reviews
|Consumer Services|Morrisville, NC 27560

9223, 6721 Mt Herman Rd, Morrisville, NC 27560

(919) 781-6108

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Custom and Industrial powder coating!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trey Richardson on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 04:35 AM
Brent powder coated a 80’s Yamaha Trimoto frame for me many years ago and it still looks brand new! Excellent work these guys!
Jenny Marsh on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 04:18 AM
Fast turnaround, good prices and quality work!
Lea Ferebee Boumenot on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:39 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Paul Wyatt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 02:32 AM
Had a 100+ year old cast iron stove grate that needed the rust blown off. TCI provided fast and quality service. Thanks again!
Cynthia O'Toole on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 02:47 AM
I love what they powder coat!!!! 100% recommend them for your powder coating needs!!!!
Tara Hagen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 01:56 AM
I would 100% recommend Triangle Coating! I had some engine components powder coated and they came out better then I ever imagined they would look. They offer any color you could imagine. They were very honest with the amount of time it would take and stuck with those deadlines! Also, pricing was extremely reasonable. Definitely going back to get a few more things power coated for my car!
Bev Carr on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 04:52 AM
Great people, great work! Will use again and recommend them.
David Scheno on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 04:18 AM
well this review maybe bias cause I work here we care a lot about Quality an customer satisfaction.
Dave Michaud on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 03:55 AM
I've never felt compelled to write a review about anything until I had the pleasure of dealing with Triangle Coatings. I called Terry Overton to inquire about having a roll cage powder coated in short order. Chad and Terry accommodated me and they even had a perfect match to my car's difficult-to-match silver grey paint in stock. The result was a perfect finish in a perfect match for a very agreeable price. This is a family owned business that I definitely recommend: Clean shop, great service with premium results at a reasonable price. Can't ask for more. Thanks!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.