Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Triangle Brewing Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
328 reviews
|Breweries|Durham, NC 27701

206 Broadway St, Ste 104, Durham, NC 27701

(919) 688-2337

https://www.durtybull.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(16) · Breweries

923 Franklin St

(919) 688-2337

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Breweries

219 Fish Dr

(919) 527-2739
4.7
(212) · Breweries

3174 US Highway 70W

(919) 934-3433

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(311) · Restaurants

1229 Perry Rd #101

(919) 387-8075

9 people are looking at this business

4.7
(839) · Beer Gardens

202 E Cedar St

(919) 459-2670

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(224) · Restaurants

506 Pershing Rd

(919) 916-5961

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Local, bold, artisanal beer cultured in Durham, NC. Specializing in sour and oak-aged beer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
328 reviews
5246
  
431
  
36
  
23
  
116
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Rupe on Facebook

10 months ago

11/20/2020, 06:22 AM
$400 pair of jeans IPA was fantastic. Friendly staff and funky setup. 🍺 cheers 🍻
Chris Boles on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2020, 03:09 AM
plenty of parking. and even better beer selection.
Alan Huffstickler on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 06:20 AM
Freaking fantastic beer and great people here
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Bosco Okwera on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 19:17 PM
HOW I GOT CURED FROM HERPES VIRUS I was diagnosed of Herpes virus and i have tried all I can to get cured but all to no avail,,until I saw a post in a health forum about a herbalist man who prepare herbal medications to cure all kind of diseases including HERPES virus,at first I doubted if it was real but decided to give it a try,when I contacted this herbalist via his email and he prepared a HERPES herbal cure and sent it to me via UPS delivery company service, when I received this herbal medicine, he gave me step by direction on how to apply it,after applying the way I was instructed,I was totally cured of this deadly disease called HERPES, all thanks to Dr Elinfoh. Email him at drelinfohherbalhome@gmail.com this great herbal doctor via WhatsApp +2348110492072 HE CAN ALSO CURE SICKNESS LIKE{1}HIV/AIDS{2}DIABETES{3}EPILEPSY{4} BLOOD CANCER{5} HPV{6} ALS/LUPUS{7} HEPATITIS /COPD{8} SPELL CASTER /LOVE SPELL/MARRIAGE /EX-BACK {9} SICKLE AND ANAEMIA..or via whatsapp +2348110492072. Email at drelinfohherbalhome@gmail.comWith him your problems are solved.
Thomas Teabo on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 18:13 PM
Great place to drink and meet friends and have a great time. The atmosphere is amazing. Can’t wait to go back!
Donnell Kearney on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:46 AM
The Durty Bull Brewery has the best beer in Durham, a wonderful and professional staff, and an outstanding environment to mingle and meet new people. The Durty Bull Brewery is definitely a hot spot in Durham and a cornerstone on the in the Durham community.
Rachel Bowman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 04:34 AM
Excellent beers! Great IPAs and sour beers. Fun beer names. 🍺
Johanna Rose Burwell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 06:38 AM
Great beer. Dope huemans. The apex of the center of the universe.
Jessica Morrill Sheets on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 07:36 AM
The neighborhood bar where everyone is at home!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.