Logo White

tri state import

Own this business?
4.8
41 reviews
|Automotive|Cleveland, TN 37312

5425 north lee, Cleveland, TN 37312

(423) 476-1149

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are located next door to the Tri State Bait and Tackle shop. We promise to give you the best price and also top quality service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
41 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews3.7Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

9 months ago

01/04/2018, 10:01 AM
Come out and let us fix your car needs great work an prices
on Facebook

9 months ago

01/04/2018, 05:01 AM
Super service. Great pricing. Chris gave personal and fast service and information. He is now my family's place for our VW repairs.
on Facebook

11 months ago

10/19/2017, 10:10 AM
These guys have worked on my vehicles the past 16 years and I won't let anyone else work on them. They have been extremely straightforward and honest with me. I know Jerry, Chris and Ralph all personally. They are good honest men who run a great business with fairness and integrity.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2017, 18:07 PM
Business Response:

Thank you Patty, we enjoy serving you!

on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2017, 17:06 PM
on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2017, 20:03 PM
Tri State replaced all four brakes for the same price Honda dealership quoted for just the front pair. Great service at an awesome price.....
Business Response:

John, glad to take care of you! Have a great week

on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2017, 09:03 AM
This was our first time using Tri State. We have a 2004 Jaguar XJ8 that has an air shock suspension system. One of the air shocks on the front was leaking air and needed to be replaced. After the initial work was done, the system would not recalibrate properly and we thought there was something wrong with the air compressor. But Chris worked hard to try and make sure that that was, indeed, the problem to keep us from having the added expense of replacing the air compressor. For whatever reason, our vehicle could not be "read" by his calibrating machine. And he went around to three different auto repair shops until he found a machine that could "read" our vehicle. Because of his efforts, he p...  more>>
on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2017, 04:02 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2017, 21:02 PM
To say we are grateful to have found Tri State Imports would be an understatement. These guys can fix anything, and you won't find anyone in the business more straightforward and honest.
They helped turn a dire situation into a happy ending, and I will definitely be recommending them to anyone and everyone who needs work done on a vehicle. Thanks again!
Business Response:

Zach thank you. We are so glad we could help. You all take care and if you need anything let us know

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.