BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
tri state bait and tackle
5.0

tri state import

4.8
37 reviews
Auto Repair
 5425 north lee, Cleveland, TN 37312US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(423) 476-1149

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
37 reviews
535
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
12
  
  • 27 reviews5.0
  • 6 reviews3.7
  • 4 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Patty, we enjoy serving you!
5on Facebook, Jun 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 27, 2017
Tri State replaced all four brakes for the same price Honda dealership quoted for just the front pair. Great service at an awesome price..... more »
Business Response:
John, glad to take care of you! Have a great week
5on Facebook, Mar 14, 2017
This was our first time using Tri State. We have a 2004 Jaguar XJ8 that has an air shock suspension system. One of the air shocks on the front was leaking air and needed to be replaced. After the initial work was done, the system would not recalibrate properly and we thought there was something wrong with the air compressor. But Chris worked hard to try and make sure that that was, indeed, the problem to keep us from having the added expense of replacing the air compressor. For whatever reason, our vehicle could not be "read" by his calibrating machine. And he went around to three different auto repair shops until he found a machine that could "read" our vehicle. Because of his efforts, he proved that the compressor was fine and saved us from any further out-of-pocket expense. He was also kind enough to not charge us for all of the additional running around he did, and stuck to the cost he quoted us for the repair of the shock, without any prompting from us.
While I do wish there had been better communication as to the status of our vehicle, and that they were closing for the night to start again the next day, overall I'm pleased with the final outcome, and the level of customer service demonstrated to prevent any further cost to us.
Thanks so much, Tri-State. I really appreciate all you did for us.
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 06, 2017
To say we are grateful to have found Tri State Imports would be an understatement. These guys can fix anything, and you won't find anyone in the business more straightforward and honest.
Th
ey helped turn a dire situation into a happy ending, and I will definitely be recommending them to anyone and everyone who needs work done on a vehicle. Thanks again! more »
Business Response:
Zach thank you. We are so glad we could help. You all take care and if you need anything let us know
5on Facebook, Feb 04, 2017
Great work on our BMW. Had a transmission replaced . There price was half of what I expected. The time frame and quality of work was top notch. Its good to find a mechanic that you can truly trust. We will use Tri State for all our future repairs and service. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 02, 2017
I am so thankful to have found this place! Great prices, great service (as well as customer service). No more inconvenience of driving to Chattanooga to repair/service VW or BMW - sure makes life easier! Thank you guys! A++++ more »
Business Response:
Jennifer it was a pleasure serving you and Michael, thanks for your business and have a great day
5on Yellow Pages, Dec 09, 2016
Tri State Imports and Chris came highly recommended. Could not be more satisfied with the professionalism and service. Will not use anyone else. Was blessed to have found them. Not to be confused with the 'Tri State' at the light. They are one block north on Airport Rd. Thanks Chris. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 24, 2016
Good, honest people who don't lie about your car issues in order to line their pockets. Cheapest prices in town! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2016
Great place to go for car repair. Even women can go and not worry about getting ripped off , which has happen to me at other places . Great prices, great service . I highly recommend Tri State Auto Repair ! Call Chris at 423-476-1149 � more »
5on Facebook, Jul 19, 2016
Class act!!! Honest and upfront about your vehicle. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 08, 2016
been ordering parts through and having work done by Chris and his team for years now and I've never been disappointed with quality of work, pricing, or the time required to complete it. I would definitely recommend Tri State Imports for any project or service required hands down more »
Business Response:
Thanks Caleb we appreciate you and let us know how we can help in the future
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2016
You will never find anyone more dedicated to servicing your vehicle right than Chris and Jimmy!
No run around! No pricing up! No trying to take advantage of their customers! These are good, hard
working, honest Christian people who respect their customers! Love you Tri State Import & Domestic Auto Service! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 15, 2016
The only place we will ever go! Chris and his team have worked on our VW Passat two times now, and each time we received the exact same experience he would give to his family members! Excellent work, done in a timely manner with reasonable prices... But the QUALITY of customer service is the icing on the cake! Go to them! They are the best! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 15, 2016
The only place we take our cars. Honest, Christians, and great to work with. Recommend them to anyone! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 26, 2016
Fantastic job!! Had a loud wheel bearing and Jimmy fixed my 325 Up!!! Highly recommended! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 18, 2015
Ive taken 2 vehicles here and have been very pleased with the service. This is my go to shop for any mechanical needs. They are honest, dependable, and have fair pricing. Highly recommend. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 16, 2015
Just wanted to let everyone know that this shop is open and for some reason it says closed more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 31, 2015
Went to Tri-State Imports yesterday and had the best auto service. The employees were super professional and efficient. Will definitely be returning for future needs! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 10, 2014
great service smiles to boss would treat u right too more »
5on Yellow Pages, Sep 05, 2014
I have nothing but good things to say about this place. Pleasant experience with them so far. Have always taken good care of my car, been very honest and the labor rate is about as cheap as you'll find in town. Next time you have car trouble, I highly recommend you check these guys out. PS, I'm not sure why the directions say "if you have gone to airport road, you've gone to far" You might want to change that. It's on Airport Rd/N Lee HWY, the big yellow warehouse that also has a fishing/tackle shop and parts store inside. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 05, 2014
Great service, affordable pricing. more »
5on Facebook, May 01, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2014
more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
5425 north lee, Cleveland, TN 37312
Auto Repair
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
We are located next door to the Tri State Bait and Tackle shop. We promise to give you the best price and also top quality service.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.