Logo White

tri state bait and tackle

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Automotive|Cleveland, TN 37312

5425 N Lee Hwy, Cleveland, TN 37312

(423) 476-1149

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are located next door to the Tri State Bait and Tackle shop. We promise to give you the best price and also top quality service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    3 results available.
    Newest
    on Yellow Pages

    a year ago

    12/09/2016, 05:12 AM
    Tri State Imports and Chris came highly recommended. Could not be more satisfied with the professionalism and service. Will not use anyone else. Was blessed to have found them. Not to be confused with the 'Tri State' at the light. They are one block north on Airport Rd. Thanks Chris.
    on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    03/16/2015, 04:03 AM
    Just wanted to let everyone know that this shop is open and for some reason it says closed
    on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    01/31/2015, 04:01 AM
    Went to Tri-State Imports yesterday and had the best auto service. The employees were super professional and efficient. Will definitely be returning for future needs!
    Featured content
    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
    on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    09/05/2014, 04:09 AM
    I have nothing but good things to say about this place. Pleasant experience with them so far. Have always taken good care of my car, been very honest and the labor rate is about as cheap as you'll find in town. Next time you have car trouble, I highly recommend you check these guys out.
    PS, I'm not sure why the directions say "if you have gone to airport road, you've gone to far" You might want to change that. It's on Airport Rd/N Lee HWY, the big yellow warehouse that also has a fishing/tackle shop and parts store inside.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.