Logo White
Watch Demo

Tri State Bait and Tackle

Own this business?
4.8
41 reviews
|Automotive|Cleveland, TN 37312

Top Automotive in your area

A G Imports Auto Service
5.0
(12) · Automotive

4373 Cross St

(423) 892-9810

5 people are looking at this business

Auto Surgeon
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3 Earnhardt Lane

(706) 937-2886

1 person is looking at this business

White's Auto Repair Service
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4165 Bonny Oaks Dr

(423) 629-2257

3 people are looking at this business

German Autohaus
4.9
(135) · Automotive

6413 Bonny Oaks Dr

(423) 344-0485

6 people are looking at this business

United Auto Service
4.9
(33) · Automotive

1123 N Wall St

(706) 629-9541

4 people are looking at this business

The Auto Shop
4.9
(22) · Automotive

7327 Lee Hwy

(423) 708-8450

About

We are located next door to the Tri State Bait and Tackle shop. We promise to give you the best price and also top quality service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
41 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.1Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2018, 06:01 AM
Super service. Great pricing. Chris gave personal and fast service and information. He is now my family's place for our VW repairs.
on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2018, 03:01 AM
Come out and let us fix your car needs great work an prices
on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2017, 04:07 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Patty, we enjoy serving you!

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 06:06 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2017, 04:03 AM
Tri State replaced all four brakes for the same price Honda dealership quoted for just the front pair. Great service at an awesome price.....
Business Response:

John, glad to take care of you! Have a great week

on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2017, 04:03 AM
This was our first time using Tri State. We have a 2004 Jaguar XJ8 that has an air shock suspension system. One of the air shocks on the front was leaking air and needed to be replaced. After the initial work was done, the system would not recalibrate properly and we thought there was something wrong with the air compressor. But Chris worked hard to try and make sure that that was, indeed, the problem to keep us from having the added expense of replacing the air compressor. For whatever reason, our vehicle could not be "read" by his calibrating machine. And he went around to three different auto repair shops until he found a machine that could "read" our vehicle. Because of his efforts, he p...  more>>
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2017, 08:02 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2017, 08:02 AM
To say we are grateful to have found Tri State Imports would be an understatement. These guys can fix anything, and you won't find anyone in the business more straightforward and honest.
They helped turn a dire situation into a happy ending, and I will definitely be recommending them to anyone and everyone who needs work done on a vehicle. Thanks again!
Business Response:

Zach thank you. We are so glad we could help. You all take care and if you need anything let us know

on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2017, 02:02 AM
Great work on our BMW. Had a transmission replaced . There price was half of what I expected. The time frame and quality of work was top notch. Its good to find a mechanic that you can truly trust. We will use Tri State for all our future repairs and service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.