Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tri-star Auto Auction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
8 reviews
|Car Auctions|Phoenix, AZ 85027

22500 N 21st Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85027

(602) 327-3999

http://westerntowingaz.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(4) · Automotive

4002 E Elwood St # 4

(602) 437-0499

6 people are looking at this business

4.1
(523) · Automotive

201 N 83rd Ave

(623) 907-7000

3 people are looking at this business

4.1
(217) · Automotive

1433 S 19th Ave

(602) 253-7766

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
8 reviews
52
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenn Thigpen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 06:28 AM
Jennifer W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/31/2016, 01:44 AM
Very disappointed with the vehicle I bought. It said Cold A/C and was running. Within 1 hour of driving off the lot every hose, line, cord etc exploded or ripped off. Now on top of new tires and brakes, I need new power steering pump, all a/c parts replaced, new shocks, radiator hose, battery and cables and who knows what else just to make it drive-able. Also got an "extra key" that fits nothing. Wish I could have looked at it better. It was buried so I couldn't see it until it was pulled out. Buyer beware!
Tyson Gibbs on Facebook

7 years ago

06/17/2014, 01:24 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Chris Vanard on Facebook

7 years ago

06/15/2014, 04:10 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Alvin E. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/26/2014, 07:26 AM
I was there last Saturday and It was awesome ! The staff there was extremely friendly. I gave them five stars! They were very helpful. On Sunday I visited at Repokar Auto Auction... This is really interesting and very huge inventory to choose a good car from!
Alvin E. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/22/2014, 06:35 AM
I have purchased many items from Five Star Auto Auction and everything has been great! Staff is very friendly and helpful. Bidding process is easy. Highly recommend ! I visited Repokar Auction and I would say it is a very pleasantly place to visit. The staff is friendly and friendly !
rhiannon.flint on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/09/2014, 07:53 AM
I was duped by the owner to come to this auction he guaranteed verbally that his cars were reliable and safe for my little one and I , I was sold a lemon that seemed fine the day I bought it they obviously know how to do something to these cars to make them run when you buy them but when you get home they are a mound of problems. Not cool to do this too people at all.
Respond to negative reviews
Maggie Noneya on Facebook

8 years ago

08/15/2013, 07:45 AM
Friendly ppl good cars n just all around pleasant experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.