Logo White
Watch Demo

Tri-County Travel Trailers

Own this business?
4.7
65 reviews
|Automotive|Russiaville, IN 46979

250 S West St, Russiaville, IN 46979

(855) 910-7476

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

All-Pro RV Services & Storage
4.7
(79) · Automotive

1680 Freshley Ave NE

(330) 823-6776

8 people are looking at this business

About

Primarily sells light weight travel trailers, hybrids and fifth wheels.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
65 reviews
546
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Barnett on Facebook

5 months ago

09/06/2019, 01:18 AM
We heard about them from a friend and was looking to get an RV, when we got there was greeted and shown around, very polite and treated with respect, ended up buying one, very happy with it.
Michelle Cates-Midyette on Facebook

6 months ago

07/16/2019, 03:51 AM
I called them because on June 30th my AC went out. They came right out and checked it the next day. because of the Holiday weekend it took a little but they stayed in touch. They worked with my extended warrenty through good sam and told us that for our size of camper we needed to upgrade and that we did. They came out yesterday and placed the new AC unit in our camper. Thank you so much
Darrel Huffman on Facebook

6 months ago

07/15/2019, 02:48 AM
Wait on People that comes there in the hot weather
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Elaine Harrington on Facebook

7 months ago

06/26/2019, 06:20 AM
husband and I was just there and no one at all asked us if we needed anything!!! we walked around parking lot and most campers were locked!!! wont b going back there!!! even drove from sharpsville
Amy Weida Alexander on Facebook

7 months ago

06/22/2019, 04:57 AM
Brody was excellent to work with. When they didn’t have what we were looking for, he called the minute they had something. It turns out, it worked out great for my family!
Steve and Kristy are ahead of the camper game! Their staff is wonderful!
Kathie Shreve Walbeck on Facebook

7 months ago

06/10/2019, 09:40 AM
Thank you Tri County for looking at our slid out.
Liz Palmer on Facebook

7 months ago

06/10/2019, 07:47 AM
We have had nothing but problems with our camper since we bought it a few months ago. We were told everything was looked over thoroughly before we picked it up, which obviously was a lie because we continue to find issue after issue every time were use it. We are extremely disappointed.
Ariel Baker on Facebook

8 months ago

05/14/2019, 04:05 AM
Best camper buying experience possible! Very nice people! Worked with Brody & Robert.
Lori Lewis Collins on Facebook

9 months ago

04/13/2019, 06:14 AM
We went to several RV Dealers in order to find what was just right for us. When we decided to go to Tri-County we were met by Brody. Brody took time to show us all the units I had seen online but then continued to show us others he thought we might like, past his working hours and their store hours. He knows so much about each RV and was very patient with us. We went back and looked a couple more times, each time we were greeted and shown what we wanted to see by Brody or Blake. We finally found what we didn't even know we wanted because of Brody's experience with people buying RV's! Robert walked us through the paperwork and we bought it! We picked it up and took it home only to find a fact...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.