Logo White
Watch Demo

Tri-County Travel Trailers

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
71 reviews
|RV Repair|Russiaville, IN 46979

250 S West St, Russiaville, IN 46979

(855) 910-7476

https://www.tricountytraveltrailers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Primarily sells light weight travel trailers, hybrids and fifth wheels.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
71 reviews
548
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jake Morris on Facebook

21 days ago

09/04/2020, 11:17 AM
They are awesome from the start to finish. Even when you are heading out to go camping and something breaks. I pulled in at 4:30 with a broken vent that shattered on the road. I walked out 15 minutes later with a new vent installed for $15. Three people dropped what they were doing and took care of us. It was was awesome service.
Andrew Edmonds on Facebook

a month ago

08/29/2020, 03:06 AM
We had a great experience purchasing our 2021 Salem Cruise Lite from Tri-County. Brody was very knowledgable and took the time to walk us through every system and component on the trailer. They even set the hitch for our truck and made sure we were comfortable with everything before we left. The financing process was also painless. We never felt pressured to purchase more and they were able to answer all our questions.
Patti Schneider Louks on Facebook

2 months ago

07/30/2020, 05:52 AM
Customer service was outstanding! Highly recommend Steve and Robert! They answered all my questions, never felt rushed, and overall excellent experience. Incredible prices as well. We love our 2021 Salem FSX! Thank you!!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Kent Weaver on Facebook

5 months ago

04/29/2020, 03:48 AM
Good place to get yourRV serviced!
Linda Barnett on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2019, 01:18 AM
We heard about them from a friend and was looking to get an RV, when we got there was greeted and shown around, very polite and treated with respect, ended up buying one, very happy with it.
Darrel Huffman on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2019, 02:48 AM
Wait on People that comes there in the hot weather
Elaine Harrington on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 06:20 AM
husband and I was just there and no one at all asked us if we needed anything!!! we walked around parking lot and most campers were locked!!! wont b going back there!!! even drove from sharpsville
Amy Weida Alexander on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2019, 04:57 AM
Brody was excellent to work with. When they didn’t have what we were looking for, he called the minute they had something. It turns out, it worked out great for my family! Steve and Kristy are ahead of the camper game! Their staff is wonderful!
Liz Palmer on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2019, 07:47 AM
We have had nothing but problems with our camper since we bought it a few months ago. We were told everything was looked over thoroughly before we picked it up, which obviously was a lie because we continue to find issue after issue every time were use it. We are extremely disappointed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.