Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tri-City School of Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
17 reviews
|Massage Schools|Kennewick, WA 99336

26 E 3rd Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336

(509) 586-6434

https://www.tricityschoolofmassage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Www.Tricityschoolofmassage.Com, Training In Professional Massage, Training In Professional, Student Massages Not Offered to The Public, Massage Therapy, Classes Begin In September

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
17 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Osborn on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 01:29 AM
I have been a massage therapist for 20 years now due to the education and caring of Patty & Linda! This is the only school I tell people about if they are interested in Massage. I appreciate the time & patience that Patty & Linda showed our class at the beginning of my journey into Massage. I still use some of the techniques I was taught today. Love you guys & keep up the good work!
Michele Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:01 AM
This is the most amazing school I learned so much and the teachers are so amazing they actually care about your success. It's fun and such an exciting adventure.
Theresa Harmon on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2017, 01:28 AM
Absolutely the best school & instructor. Missed it terribly when I graduated and was grateful to be allowed to be a student assistant for another year. Our class achieved much better scores at state testing than any other school anywhere in the state. So proud of Patty and everything she has built. She was instrumental in my growth and development as a Massage Practitioner, and as a person. I adore her, and hold the school in high esteem. Best experience of my life! Recommend it above any other.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jenny Ribail on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2015, 00:13 AM
Manzo Yesenia on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 01:06 AM
The best education you can receive ,and the teachers deserve ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ they are amazing
Bruce Kandle on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2015, 01:04 AM
This place is awesome! I miss everyone and would defiantly recommend this school to future students
Tina Adair on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2015, 01:09 AM
This school is the best! When I graduated I cried that school was over with because it was one of the best exsperince's in my life. The teachers will do everything in there power to teach you what you have to and need to know to get through the classes. There very kind and very very educated.
Bobbi Jo Floyd on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2015, 01:14 AM
Lisa Duryea on Facebook

7 years ago

06/25/2014, 01:21 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.