Logo White
Watch Demo

Tri-city Patrol

Own this business?
4.9
20 reviews
|Business Services|Vista, California 92084

668 Townsite Dr, Vista, California 92084

(760) 758-0670

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Tier 1 Graphics
5.0
(13) · Business Services

2386 Statesville Hwy Suite A

(704) 662-6062

4 people are looking at this business

Advanced Super Clean
5.0
(5) · Business Services

27131 Faircloth Pl

(251) 232-7262

2 people are looking at this business

Widmer Sign Co.
5.0
(8) · Business Services

2209 Amelia Ave

(570) 343-0319

3 people are looking at this business

Whelan Security
5.0
(2) · Business Services

400 W Capitol Ave Suite 1250

(501) 224-1214

1 person is looking at this business

North Country Business Products
5.0
(11) · Business Services

4611 Airpark Blvd

(218) 722-3528

2 people are looking at this business

Hudson Mann
5.0
(3) · Business Services

710 Johnnie Dodds Blvd #202

(843) 884-5557

7 people are looking at this business

About

Parking Control & Enforcement Security since 1981, Residential, Commercial & Industrial, Alarm Response - 24HR Service, Security Officers & Patrol Services. On-Site Security Guards.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
20 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Asset T. on Insider Pages

4 months ago

10/23/2019, 01:23 AM
Asset Telematics IT Software Development Services PVT LTD With their state of the art equipment, ADT is the best.
adamwhite on Yellow Pages

a year ago

12/08/2018, 01:06 AM
Our company hired Tri City Patrol after going through 5 other security companies. They have been the security for our property for the past 2 years. The only complaints we receive about there service is from the people that don't want to follow the rules and have been fined for their actions. They get upset that the Security Officer was doing his job in enforceing the rules. Tri City Patrol has been a very professional company to work with and strives to meet our requests. The Officers are well trained and have handled all situations and problems in amanner appropriate for the situation. I will continue to us Tri City Patrol for all of our security needs and will highly recommend them.
E R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/12/2016, 00:35 AM
GREAT PATROL COMPANY - We had Tri City Patrol for several year and due to budget restraints we had to end our contract with them. Within 6 month of not having them on our property we experienced several issues with property damage, vandalism and our parking got out of control. We rehired Tri City Patrol and within 30 days they had our parking problems resolved and the property damage and vandalism has been reduced dramatically. Our community HIGHLY recommends this company.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Noland V. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/23/2015, 01:37 AM
We hired Tri City Patrol approximately 2 years ago after going through several other security companies. Since hiring Tri City Patrol our problems, damages, vandalism and other issues have been reduced to a minimum. We understand that a security company can not resolve all problems, but since this company has been on the job we have experienced a lot fewer problems. Tri City Patrol does enforce our parking rules and are very thorough. We do receive complaints about vehicles being towed, but the security company is only doing what we hire them to do. The residents that are towed just do not want to follow the rules. It took 2 years for me to write a review because I wanted to be sure this was not quality service for the first few months. I would highly recommend Tri City Patrol.
Tj M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/22/2014, 01:10 AM
As a property manager I have never written a review about a vendor. However, Tri City Patrol deserves a raving review for the services they provide. They have a thankless job of enforcing rules and tow vehicles in violation. The properties that I manage that use Tri City Patrol seem to have less problems then other properties. The Officers and Staff of this company go above and beyond their contracted duties. I would strongly recommend this company.
The V. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/17/2014, 01:54 AM
Best Security Company in North County. We had Tri City Patrol for 4 years and went out for bid and found another local company at a better price. 6 months with the other company proved to be a huge mistake. We re-hired Tri City Patrol and withing 30 days we were back to no problems or vandalism on our property. The old saying "you get what you pay for" proved right. We pay a bit more and received better service for the money.
noland419 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/29/2013, 02:19 AM
Our Condo complex hired Tri City Patrol to conduct Security Services and Parking Enforcement. Since they have been on the property we have had a reduction in crime and people have been towed for violating the parking rules. I can now come home and find a parking space. Their Officers and Office Staff that I have spoke with have been more the courteous and helpful each time I have called. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for QUALITY Security Services
brewer92011 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/31/2012, 01:10 AM
Tri City Patrol has been working in our homeowners association for the past 3 years. My wife and I have lived here for about a year now. We have had several occurances that we have had to contact this security company from reporting proplems on the property to finding out why our vehicle was towed. The employees at Tri City Patrol are always helpful, responde to our calls and handle situations with a great deal of professionalism even when I was a jerk when my vehicle was towed as I did not want to take the responsibility for illegally parking. I they need to be commended for the level of service they supply.
Brewer J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/31/2012, 01:00 AM
A Residents point of view Tri City Patrol has been working in our homeowners association for the past 3 years. My wife and I have lived here for about a year now. We have had several occurances that we have had to contact this security company from reporting proplems on the property to finding out why our vehicle was towed. The employees at Tri City Patrol are always helpful, responde to our calls and handle situations with a great deal of professionalism even when I was a jerk when my vehicle was towed as I did not want to take the responsibility for illegally parking. They need to be commended for the level of service they supply.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.