Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Treyvus & Konoski, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
95 reviews
|Social Security Law|New York, NY 10007 United States

305 Broadway, Fl 14th, New York, NY 10007 United States

(212) 897-5832

http://www.yourdisabilityattorneys.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Social Security Law

12 Christopher Way #200

(732) 766-5682
4.5
(356) · Legal

3309 Richmond Ave

(718) 967-1600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
95 reviews
552
  
43
  
35
  
20
  
129
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Barbara Koller review for Treyvus & Konoski, PC
Barbara Koller on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 04:19 AM
They did a excellent job in helping me get my ssi . If it wasn't for them I still wouldn't have it yet
Mike Murphy II review for Treyvus & Konoski, PC
Mike Murphy II on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 05:30 AM
Excellent service. I got approved for my disability benefits in less than 1 year. Gabriela was especially helpful.
Kenya M. Webb review for Treyvus & Konoski, PC
Kenya M. Webb on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 05:27 AM
This law firm was excellent and very knowledgeable. When I got them to represent me I was very hesitant because of pass experience. But they made me feel like my case was important and was willing to go to bat for me. Thank you ,your the best
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Austin Jemell Robinson review for Treyvus & Konoski, PC
Austin Jemell Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 02:09 AM
Horrible service i waited 3 years and never received a update on my case.... not even a email/phone call anything
Respond to negative reviews
Patricia April Rain Smith review for Treyvus & Konoski, PC
Patricia April Rain Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2018, 03:25 AM
I think they are not good attorneys at all. They do not do anything to help a case and back out in the end without any reason. I recommend no one to use the for any type of case
Respond to negative reviews
Eileen Duffy review for Treyvus & Konoski, PC
Eileen Duffy on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2017, 01:12 AM
I feel that the laws of claiming disability should be changed I mean I am a Diabetic many years living with it high blood pressure and five years ago lost a rt leg I am a rt above the knee amputee and seriously suffer from pins and needles up and down a leg not there anymore not to mention for me to concentrate majority of my days and hardly sleep at night . They should have a legistlation passed that all individuals that lost a limb and having a hard time should not have to go through the fight of getting what they need .The laws are u need to be out of work for a year so am i supposed to be homeless during the course of waiting because my rent cannot be paid I mean seriously i also have loss of hearing in rt ear cant hear . Seriously not a happy American .
David Furgess review for Treyvus & Konoski, PC
David Furgess on Facebook

7 years ago

02/26/2016, 03:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.