Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Treyvus & Konoski, PC

3.6
Get directions

About this business

Location details

305 Broadway, Fl 14th, New York, NY, 10007, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
3.696 reviews
5
53
4
3
3
5
2
0
1
29
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Michele L.'s profile image
Michele L. 
on Birdeye

3 years ago

Good afternoon My name is Robert L, I have Since last January30,2019 🤯🤯for somebody to call me back and I'm still sitting here we after getting a denial. That's not the way you treat your clients!!! Send a 1000 emails, Call million times , No response.😡😡😡  

Joyful Hernandez's profile image
Joyful Hernandez 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Looking forward to our win in September!! 

Jody Lynn Joaquin's profile image
Jody Lynn Joaquin 
5 years ago

By returning clients calls & staying on top of info that is given to them by clients. Truly embarrassed at my hearing a few weeks ago. The lawyer's assistant or whatever she is, obviously has no professionalism when it comes to prepping the attorney with major info that could make a major impact of the judges decision & the sake for you as a client. Still waiting almost 4 weeks for someone to return my calls. I am really upset over this & can't afford the stress due to my health conditions. 

Carmen Rivera's profile image
Carmen Rivera 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They were very helpful and thorough. Best decision I made to seek their representation. I highly recommend them. 

Bobby Swift's profile image
Bobby Swift 
5 years ago

They did absolutely nothing for my case, I did all the grunt work and I was the one not mobile at the time. I pretty much represented myself because oh they left me a voicemail on my cell phone that they were not going to be at my hearing the night before. Can’t make this crap up, I still have the message also. This firm is unprofessional and are the worst. 

Fernando Collado's profile image
Fernando Collado 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I'm so glad I found Treyvus & Konoski! Kira Treyvus handled my disability appeal for me. I can not say enough positive things about this firm. She was extremely compassionate, professional, and really went the extra mile from start to finish. I highly would highly recommend to friends, family members or for yourself. 

Tammy Edgar's profile image
Tammy Edgar 
5 years ago

They did everything possible to help me get what I deserved. I have referred them to all my friends and family. 

Teonia Nonya's profile image
Teonia Nonya 
5 years ago

They were unprofessional. Tried to have a worker meet me in a rented office. she arrived late. Took many days to return phone calls. never clearly answered questions or requested medical records. Canceled on me less than 24 hours of my hearing. The night before, over the phone with no explaination. The person who called was rude and hung up at the end of the call. 

Mozie Ozie's profile image
Mozie Ozie 
5 years ago

My experience with them was great can’t blame a lawyer for what a judge decided,my lawyer explained everything to me that I didn’t understand she did her part the rest was up to judge most don’t understand or refuse too see a lawyer can only do so much it’s the evidence from your(Doctor) you give them that really matter and at the amount of money disability lawyers get I say this company go beyond there duties to prove your case so please don’t let what others write decide if they right for you everyone situation is differen... read more

Frequently asked questions about Treyvus & Konoski, PC

How is Treyvus & Konoski, PC rated?

Treyvus & Konoski, PC has a 3.6 star rating with 96 reviews. 

When is Treyvus & Konoski, PC open?

Treyvus & Konoski, PC is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.