Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Treyvus & Konoski, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
95 reviews
|Social Security Law|New York, NYΒ 10007Β United States

305 Broadway, Fl 14th, New York, NY 10007 United States

(212) 897-5832

http://www.yourdisabilityattorneys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1) Β· Social Security Law

12 Christopher Way #200

(732) 766-5682
4.5
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(356) Β· Legal

3309 Richmond Ave

(718) 967-1600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
95 reviews
5β˜…52
Β Β 
4β˜…3
Β Β 
3β˜…5
Β Β 
2β˜…0
Β Β 
1β˜…29
Β Β 
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michele L. review for Treyvus & Konoski, PC
Michele L. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 years ago

01/20/2021, 11:17 AM
Good afternoon My name is Robert L, I have Since last January30,2019 🀯🀯for somebody to call me back and I'm still sitting here we after getting a denial. That's not the way you treat your clients!!! Send a 1000 emails, Call million times , No response.😑😑😑
Respond to negative reviews
Joyful Hernandez review for Treyvus & Konoski, PC
Joyful Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 22:50 PM
Looking forward to our win in September!!
Jody Lynn Joaquin review for Treyvus & Konoski, PC
Jody Lynn Joaquin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2019, 05:10 AM
By returning clients calls & staying on top of info that is given to them by clients. Truly embarrassed at my hearing a few weeks ago. The lawyer's assistant or whatever she is, obviously has no professionalism when it comes to prepping the attorney with major info that could make a major impact of the judges decision & the sake for you as a client. Still waiting almost 4 weeks for someone to return my calls. I am really upset over this & can't afford the stress due to my health conditions.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Carmen Rivera review for Treyvus & Konoski, PC
Carmen Rivera on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2018, 03:34 AM
They were very helpful and thorough. Best decision I made to seek their representation. I highly recommend them.
Bobby Swift review for Treyvus & Konoski, PC
Bobby Swift on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 01:07 AM
They did absolutely nothing for my case, I did all the grunt work and I was the one not mobile at the time. I pretty much represented myself because oh they left me a voicemail on my cell phone that they were not going to be at my hearing the night before. Can’t make this crap up, I still have the message also. This firm is unprofessional and are the worst.
Fernando Collado review for Treyvus & Konoski, PC
Fernando Collado on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 04:07 AM
I'm so glad I found Treyvus & Konoski! Kira Treyvus handled my disability appeal for me. I can not say enough positive things about this firm. She was extremely compassionate, professional, and really went the extra mile from start to finish. I highly would highly recommend to friends, family members or for yourself.
Tammy Edgar review for Treyvus & Konoski, PC
Tammy Edgar on Facebook
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 years ago

09/04/2018, 02:11 AM
They did everything possible to help me get what I deserved. I have referred them to all my friends and family.
Teonia Nonya review for Treyvus & Konoski, PC
Teonia Nonya on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2018, 01:59 AM
They were unprofessional. Tried to have a worker meet me in a rented office. she arrived late. Took many days to return phone calls. never clearly answered questions or requested medical records. Canceled on me less than 24 hours of my hearing. The night before, over the phone with no explaination. The person who called was rude and hung up at the end of the call.
Mozie Ozie review for Treyvus & Konoski, PC
Mozie Ozie on Facebook
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 02:00 AM
My experience with them was great can’t blame a lawyer for what a judge decided,my lawyer explained everything to me that I didn’t understand she did her part the rest was up to judge most don’t understand or refuse too see a lawyer can only do so much it’s the evidence from your(Doctor) you give them that really matter and at the amount of money disability lawyers get I say this company go beyond there duties to prove your case so please don’t let what others write decide if they right for you everyone situation is different and yes i tried others but when I found treyvus & konoski, I didn’t need to look no more THANK YOU for helping me (WIN) my case.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.