Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trendz Salon By Valentino

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
32 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fort Myers, FL 33901

1542 Broadway, Fort Myers, FL 33901

(239) 936-6311

https://theclawz.com/?v=1d20b5ff1ee9

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

103 W Marion Ave

(941) 575-6363
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12995 S Cleveland Ave # 142

(239) 275-6111
5.0
(7) · Beauty

4350 Fowler St #1A

(239) 628-3223
5.0
(3) · Beauty

3724 Del Prado Blvd S #3

(239) 540-2887
5.0
(11) · Beauty

12220 Towne Lake Dr

(239) 768-5642
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

6900-5 Daniels Parkway

(239) 561-0221
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
32 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Karina Leisure review for Trendz Salon By Valentino
Karina Leisure on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 02:29 AM
Valentino is extremely talented. All my family with him for many years!
Crystal Crecelius review for Trendz Salon By Valentino
Crystal Crecelius on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 03:00 AM
Need a new stylist? Come and see my sister n law at Trendz Dpwntown!
Alexander Salvatore review for Trendz Salon By Valentino
Alexander Salvatore on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 01:48 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Lisa Giordano Fitz-Gerald review for Trendz Salon By Valentino
Lisa Giordano Fitz-Gerald on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 01:44 AM
Kelly always does a great job on my color. I love her new salon!
Jimmy Richard Saint-Pére review for Trendz Salon By Valentino
Jimmy Richard Saint-Pére on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 01:21 AM
A Picasso..........................................
Angela Durelli review for Trendz Salon By Valentino
Angela Durelli on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2016, 02:59 AM
Thank you for the Amazing job on my hair, i love it!
Anita Bednarko review for Trendz Salon By Valentino
Anita Bednarko on Facebook

7 years ago

08/08/2015, 01:50 AM
Was on vacation in Fort Myers and needed an a fresh hair cut.....by chance wondered into this salon and got the best haircut I have every had.....extremely impressed and a celebrity to boot....check it out you won't be sorry!
Matthew Uliano review for Trendz Salon By Valentino
Matthew Uliano on Facebook

7 years ago

07/14/2015, 02:37 AM
valentino and his inspiring clawz cutting system are the best in the world! all stylist from canton to china should and will be designing hair with the clawz.
Business Response:

I always. Like your positive spirit &the clawz creativity! Keep up the clawz generation! Valentino.

Linda Levy review for Trendz Salon By Valentino
Linda Levy on Facebook

7 years ago

02/07/2015, 01:19 AM
So happy Brenda is with Ttrendz. A classy place for a classy stylist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.