Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trendsetter Pools

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
25 reviews
|Contractors|Tampa, FL 33613

13540 N Florida Ave # 101, Ste 101, Tampa, FL 33613

(813) 964-0000

http://www.trendsetterpools.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689
5.0
(4) · Damage Restoration

15407 Cortez Blvd

(352) 799-2112
5.0
(2) · Electricians

9166 Old Cobb Rd

(352) 796-4095
5.0
(1) · Contractors

704 W Waters Ave

(813) 935-1920
5.0
(2) · Electricians

2223 Sarasota Center Blvd

(941) 342-6030
5.0
(16) · Contractors

1104 64th Street Ct E

(941) 747-1110

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
25 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Adkins review for Trendsetter Pools
Shannon Adkins on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 10:50 AM
If you are wanting a company that will communicate and work with you every step of the way I would definitely choose Trendsetter Pools! Our pool was more than what we could have expected our backyard was not useable but now it is! can not say enough great things about their entire staff and contractors!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! We hope this brings many years of great times/memories for you & family!

Monique Caldwell review for Trendsetter Pools
Monique Caldwell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 16:40 PM
Amazing work! Faster than our builder! Love them! Only thing I would suggest- does not mix tile. If you do be sure you LOVE it. They have the most amazing tile workmanship... I mean amazing! Just be sure you love it before you lay it;) bad choices cost us $4k
Jeannie Miller review for Trendsetter Pools
Jeannie Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 06:38 AM
Who wants a pool? If you answered, me or I do, look no further. Trendsetter Pools is loyal to customers and will WOW you with their exquisite designs and fair prices. ♡ it! Really, who doesn't want a pool?
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Heather Lamson review for Trendsetter Pools
Heather Lamson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 16:00 PM
Kathryn Longell review for Trendsetter Pools
Kathryn Longell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 11:30 AM
Longell Best review for Trendsetter Pools
Longell Best on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 06:34 AM
Sam J Barranco Jr review for Trendsetter Pools
Sam J Barranco Jr on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2016, 08:23 AM
The only experience I had with Trendsetter Pools was excellent! Garry was great. He let us know what we needed in a remodel and he told us what we could do for more money but he always reminded us of "all we needed". The project went quickly and without surprises except for a brush with a hurricane. We enjoyed the different workers we met and they finished a beautiful job. We have and will recommend them to our friends. SJB
Don Rodriguez review for Trendsetter Pools
Don Rodriguez on Facebook

7 years ago

03/07/2015, 12:35 PM
Janet Braselton De Lise review for Trendsetter Pools
Janet Braselton De Lise on Facebook

7 years ago

01/12/2015, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.