Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trefler's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Art Restoration|Newton, MA 02464

29 Tower Rd, Newton, MA 02464

(617) 965-3388

https://trefler.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Trefler's specializes in providing the finest quality art, furniture, antique and modern object restoration and conservation available. We incorporate centuries-old techniques with contemporary restoration technology to provide the best results possible. Our proprietary adhesives, resins and paints allow us to perform various levels of repair. Our "collectors" repairs on porcelain and ceramics result in restorations that are almost undetectable to the most practiced eye. The following is a partial list of the services we provide: Art and antique restoration Book restoration and custom enclosures Crystal and glass repair Frame restoration and repair Furniture restoration, repair and refinishi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katharine Begien on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 02:54 AM
Trefler’s is the rare example of a small specialty company that unfailingly can be trusted to restore in every detail our treasured possessions with care and respectful communication between its staff and their often anxious customers. Simply put, Trefler’s is absolute TOPS !
Toby Clarkson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 19:46 PM
The Trefler’s team consists of many diverse and extremely talented people. Their broad range of skills ensures that every project is completed with the application of the upmost talent. I have seen this first hand and recommend using them for all of your restoration needs. I would particularly recommend their photo restoration and photography service as their photographer is one of the best in Boston.
Mick Ng Micky on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 01:28 AM
Customer care needs improvement....David Manzi & Janet didn't show enough consideration on how to please me with a very poor wrapping & packaging toward a very expensive repair on a perfume jar.... the president of the Cie makes it difficult to give me a compensation on an inside broken piece... communication with the staff was very slow & delay....I won't recommend to send your item from out of State even though the repair was hard work,choose a local Cie instead..... .!!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Lisa Zukowski on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2018, 09:04 AM
A few weeks ago I broke a ceramic plate that my son had painted for me (complete with little handprints) when he was 4 years old. I brought it Trefler's for repair and the results are nothing short of AMAZING! Thank you for restoring this priceless piece of my heart!!!
Laura Lettieri McKenna on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 07:21 AM
Joanna Trefler on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2017, 04:18 AM
Anthony Dirusso on Facebook

6 years ago

05/18/2015, 02:02 AM
Marlon Ramdehal on Facebook

7 years ago

07/28/2014, 15:57 PM
Exceptional work and professional service! Best in the business - hands down!
Janet Moran on Facebook

8 years ago

01/09/2014, 07:58 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.