Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Treehouse Toys

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Toy Stores|Oxford, MS 38655

1201 Merchants Dr, Ste 4, Oxford, MS 38655

(662) 371-1234

http://ww1.treehousetoysms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Treehouse Toys was founded in 2003 by two local Oxford women who thought the town needed a classic toystore. In 2010, Jennifer Kincaid purchased the store and began to build the product lines and enlarge the customer base. 2017 brought a new partner, new location with an ever evolving mission to be the one stop fun shop for kids of all ages! Treehouse Toys is all about the customer whether that customer is a child, parent, grandparent, teacher, or caregiver. Toys make people happy. They are for everyone and we want everyone to feel comfortable coming into the store or shopping on our website and know they will get all of their questions answered and their needs met regardless of their price

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jasmine Allen Hirsch on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 02:12 AM
The atmosphere there is amazing & so is the staff.
Brandy Persall Dulin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 22:49 PM
Santa and the elves made big smiles for my grandson and niece.
Jeannine Maples Walters on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 17:13 PM
I went in there the other day to purchase one item. I walked out with ten! The prices were fantastic and the lady that waited on me was a gem. I wanted a charm that wasn’t in stock and she accommodate me even though to get the one item she had to place an order for 99 more charms. After I left the store the next day she realized I had left one of my packages. She brought it to me at work! That’s what I call customer service. Thank you for making my experience in your store such a wonderful experience. I will definitely be a return customer. I couldn’t figure out how to give this post a star rating but I give it ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Shannon Baker Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 07:19 AM
The owner and staff of this wonderful toy store are so kind, gracious, and accommodating!! So thankful for them and we love the variety of amazing toys and gifts they have in stock.
Sandy Abner Stanton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 07:03 AM
I have loved every encounter with the staff of Treehouse Toys! They have always helped me find the best gifts for my precious granddaughter �! Also, I LOVE toy stores!!
Business Response:

Thank you very much! We are grateful for customers like you.

Brittany Beautë on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 04:33 AM
AMAZING STORE! AND AMAZING OWNER!
Karrigan Shankle on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 04:14 AM
Beyond accommodating! Special ordered balloons for a party I planned last minute! Super friendly, will return!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!! We love our customers!!

Val Owens Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2017, 01:48 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the nice review! We appreciate that!! We ❤️our customers big and small!!

Joe Smiley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 18:38 PM
Fine and friendly staff to help you. The owner is very friendly and appreciative too.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the nice compliments!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.