Logo White
Watch Demo

Treehouse Children’s Museum

Own this business?
4.8
1524 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Ogden, UT 84401

347 22nd St, Ogden, UT 84401

(801) 394-9663

http://www.treehousemuseum.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Come "Step into a Story" at Treehouse Children's Museum. Children and their grown ups can explore 30,000 square feet filled with dozens of beautiful exhibits and participate in award-winning daily art and theater programs, all included in admission. New exhibits include Walk in the Woods, Main Street with Jack's Diner, Walton's 5 and Dime Store, the Baby Hospital, and the Safety Station. Don't miss The Days of the Knights Gallery, the One World Village with its miniature "country houses, the Science Circus, and the Be the Hero Gallery and more. Be sure to climb the spiral stair inside the giant tree at the center of the Museum. Treehouse offers special storybook events, like the Mad Hatter's

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
1,524 reviews
51,202
  
4228
  
334
  
210
  
110
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 1050 Reviews4.8Google
  • 471 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica Green on Facebook

13 days ago

08/04/2019, 02:23 AM
We didn't get to explore the entire museum yet but what we did see was amazing! We will be going back!!
Mary Norton on Facebook

14 days ago

08/03/2019, 04:19 AM
This is a great place for kids to learn, explore and run off energy.
Sue Barron Munns on Facebook

18 days ago

07/30/2019, 01:39 AM
So many learning opportunities.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kristen Call Smith on Facebook

a month ago

07/20/2019, 03:53 AM
So much fun at the Treehouse Museum today!! They have so many fun adventures upstairs and downstairs that we didn't even get to see everything. But story time was The Best!!! The kiddos got to dress up like crazy nursery rhyme characters and robots and act out the story. They seriously had so much Fun!!!
Rose Stahl on Facebook

a month ago

07/18/2019, 06:51 AM
This place is not just for little kids! Even our teenagers had fun. I love the way everything is laid out in a circular pattern so it’s easy to see everything. The old-timey stuff is well exhibited and throughout the whole museum. My grandkids especially loved dressing up in the costumes provided in every section.
Amanda Hallows Koldewyn on Facebook

a month ago

07/10/2019, 05:56 AM
We’ve been coming for 3.5 years now and never have had a bad time. I love all the policies they have in place to keep the kids safe (how they help find lost children or lost parents, no adults without accompanying children, when a kid starts heading for the door without an adult an employee quietly slips in front of the door to prevent a child from escaping without making a big fuss). There are so many open ended, imaginative play activities that help in social and emotional development, and quite honestly, DIY occupational therapy. All the employees are patient and understanding and work well with children. My 4 and 6 year old still never tire of coming here. Grandma buys them passes every ...  more>>
Becky Taylor Mwenda on Facebook

2 months ago

06/21/2019, 02:21 AM
This place was super fun and had endless things to do!
Tanya Jean Alvey-Becraft on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2019, 05:16 AM
We had my daughter's 4th birthday party at The Treehouse Children's Museum. We had a whimsically decorated party room and an adorable party host. I have 6 children and this party was the most stress free, relaxing and fun party we've ever had for any of our children. The price was excellent. The children all had an amazing time. I was very impressed and would recommend The Treehouse Children's Museum to anyone looking to throw a birthday party for young children. ☆☆☆☆☆
Natalie Hatch Gregory on Facebook

2 months ago

06/09/2019, 05:53 AM
The Treehouse museum is a perfect place for kids to learn while they play, and go at their own pace. The first time I went, I tried to move my son through so we could see every exhibit: this is the wrong way to Treehouse! This time, I let him lead, and he spent 90 minutes at the Bear/forest exhibit. He's 2, which means movement is a big part of his play. Just this one small exhibit had a stage and costume area, rocks and logs to climb on and around, puppets and stuffed animals, magnifying glasses and nature specimens, an interactive tablet game, and buttons to push a reveal a surprise! When he'd exhausted himself enough to sit by me for a bit, we read some of the books available in the area ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.