Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tree of Life Healthcare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Community Service/Non-Profit|Columbus, GA 31901

1968 North Ave, Columbus, GA 31901

(706) 225-0355

https://treeoflifehealthcare.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Jones review for Tree of Life Healthcare
Sharon Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 01:29 AM
Tree Of Life Healthcare is a compassionte and professionsl group of providers. Their Mission is medical. Their purpose is to be a living demonstration of the love of Gid and teaching of Jesus Christ. I am so grateful for the care I have received. Let us help them help those that need their help and deserve our care. Please give Their website is... www.treeoflifehealthcare.org
Bridgette S Rhames review for Tree of Life Healthcare
Bridgette S Rhames on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2016, 00:13 AM
Very nice and comfortable setting. Generous staff, very clean, didn't wait long time. Very helpful people. No complaints from me :-)
Micaela Varlack review for Tree of Life Healthcare
Micaela Varlack on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2015, 06:39 AM
I came in on 12/15/2015 to do my clinical volunteer work here and I enjoyed every waking moment of it. Dr. Colette and Dr. Chris were both loving, generous and open individuals in terms of dealing with patients as well as giving them everything they needed while there. These two went above and beyond with their patients and I had never heard of their work until I attended this facility. In doing so I learned so much as well as felt apart of a team that made me feel secure and knowledgeable by the time I left. I am in awe of all the wonderful work you all submit one on one to individuals as well as the owner and the entire team. Thank you so much for the experience! God bless!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Romayne Seldon review for Tree of Life Healthcare
Romayne Seldon on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2015, 04:07 AM
Leroy Jackson review for Tree of Life Healthcare
Leroy Jackson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2015, 01:43 AM
Kudos to tree of life health care clinic and two special people life dream of helping others
Mechelle Bosstic review for Tree of Life Healthcare
Mechelle Bosstic on Facebook

8 years ago

03/21/2014, 05:45 AM
This program is a blessing to this community, God has and will continue bless.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.