Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tree of Life Acupuncture

Claimed
4.7
89 reviews
|Traditional Chinese Medicine|New York, NY 10003

32 Union Square E #804, New York, NY 10003

(212) 533-1192

https://www.newyorkacupuncturecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

180 N Long Beach Rd

(516) 868-8100

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Traditional Chinese Medicine

35 W 31st St #1103

(917) 740-4673

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(98) · Home Health Care

171 Madison Ave #1000

(917) 843-3623

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Naturopathic/Holistic

83 Wayne St.#206

(917) 239-8476
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

214 Sullivan St #3b

(646) 485-5229

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

19 W 21st St #904

(347) 610-0072
About

Tree of Life Acupuncture is a New York City holistic acupuncture and alternative medicine clinic in Union Square, Manhattan. We offer Cupping, Chiese Herbs, Bioresonance therapy, electromedicine, PEMF. We treat pain, immune system, (Lyme disease, Alternative cancer therapy, CFS), stress reduction and fertility treatments.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
89 reviews
560
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larisa M. review for Tree of Life Acupuncture
Larisa M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 11:43 AM
First of all Doctor Moshchinsky is a very nice person, polite and friendly. Also for me is very important point that in this office I never spent excessive time waiting for the treatment to start. The treatments start immediately in accordance with the schedule. Doctor is thoughtful and very attentive toward his patients, very knowledgeable and experienced in his profession and his treatment is very helpful. The first time I came for a treatment I was in a terrible mental condition after I lost my husband. I felt great relief literally immediate after Doctor Mark inserted needles in my ear, and then I fell asleep and viewed bright dreams. Several treatments allowed me to stop taking antidepressants. The office is very pleasant, nice lighting and calming music, which create most comfortable surrounding and additional healing effect. Doctor Mark gives comprehensive holistic care, which helps a lot. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Marie M. review for Tree of Life Acupuncture
Marie M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 11:08 AM
Do not book an appointment here! I was super sick on the day of my appointment, and therefore could not attend. They insisted on still charging me the full $400 anyway! For a wellness center they have zero compassion. I would not feel comfortable leaving my health in their greedy hands. I am incredibly disappointed.
Respond to negative reviews
Marie Mclaren review for Tree of Life Acupuncture
Marie Mclaren on Foursquare

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 02:37 AM
Do not book an appointment here! I was super sick on the day of my appointment, and they charged me $400 anyway! Zero compassion.I would not feel comfortable leaving my health in their greedy hands.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
marie review for Tree of Life Acupuncture
marie on Wellness

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 01:38 AM
Do not book an appointment here! I was super sick on the day of my appointment, and therefore could not attend. They insisted on still charging me the full $400 anyway! For a wellness center they have zero compassion. I would not feel comfortable leaving my health in their greedy hands. I am incredibly disappointed.
Respond to negative reviews
Tree of Life Acupuncture review for Tree of Life Acupuncture
Tree of Life Acupuncture on Foursquare

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 03:00 AM
Acupuncture Special $30 Off for new patients for 3 acupuncture visits.Acupuncture helps with pain, stress, insomnia, digestion and balanced your body's organs.Regular Fee $310 not $280
Tree of Life Acupuncture review for Tree of Life Acupuncture
Tree of Life Acupuncture on Foursquare

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 02:48 AM
$20 Off PemfPEMF Therapy (Pulsed Electromagnetic Field), chares your body with energy, reduces the pain, helps body cells to restore health.FDA approved for pain, depression, migraines, stress.
mark Moshchinsky review for Tree of Life Acupuncture
mark Moshchinsky on Foursquare

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 01:01 AM
Tips for Late Summer according to Acupuncture and Chinese Medicine. https://newyorkacupuncturecenter.blogspot.com/2018/09/new-york-summer-health-with-acupuncture.html
Vira review for Tree of Life Acupuncture
Vira on Wellness

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 11:28 AM
My Dear, Mr.Moshchinsky was many years in this acupuncture business. A lot of customers who called to him.He always kind and nice!You see good website, you can show anybody,come in office,know more about self and look fresh, stop your age!I do like recommend and invite you to talk to him.He will glad to help you.God bless.With love,Vira
Sema Yapıcı review for Tree of Life Acupuncture
Sema Yapıcı on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 19:55 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.