Logo White
Watch Demo

Tree City Family Dental

Own this business?
5.0
327 reviews
|Dental|Boise, ID 83704

7301 W Emerald Street, Suite 102, Boise, ID, 83704, Emerald St # 102, Boise, ID 83704

(208) 286-2699

https://treecitydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

13108 W Persimmon Ln

(208) 375-0524
5.0
(5) · Dentists

577 E State St

(208) 939-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

621 N Merchant Way

(208) 466-1249
5.0
(6) · Dentists

9460 W Franklin Rd

(208) 322-8200
5.0
(3) · Dentists

286 SW 4th St

(541) 889-7050
5.0
(62) · Dentists

2721 S 10th Ave

(208) 459-3666
About

For more than 10 years, Dr. Connaughton and Dr. Bator have proudly provided high-quality, comprehensive dentistry in Boise, Idaho, and the surrounding areas of Meridian, and Eagle, Idaho. We treat our patients with respect, comfort, and trust, putting their needs first and providing a homey, family-friendly atmosphere in our practice. We offer a wide range of dental services, including cosmetic and general dentistry, and take the time to get to know you, tailoring each treatment to meet your specific needs. Call today to make your appointment with our talented dentists. We look forward to helping you care for your smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
327 reviews
5265
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
59 reviews have no rating
  • 212 Reviews5.0Google
  • 102 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Simon on Facebook

a month ago

07/02/2020, 07:11 AM
Very friendly, professional and attentive. I have been going here since their opening. They are always an awesome team. I have never had a bad experience! I cannot say enough good things about Tree City Family Dental!
Lynn Hadley on Facebook

3 months ago

05/07/2020, 01:32 AM
I went to Dr. Connaughton as a new patient for a broken front tooth crown. I had been to another dentist with an unfavorable recommendation. Dr. Connaughton took a look at my front tooth and was able to send me home with a beautiful temporary crown in the same appointment!! Wonderful staff and I look forward to getting permanent work done in the near future. I would highly recommend this very caring, compassionate group of talented professionals to anyone looking for a dentist in the Treasure Valley!! 😁
Marilyn Large on Facebook

5 months ago

02/27/2020, 06:01 AM
My first time here! So impressed with everyone and the treatment I received. Also happy to see that they practice “green” dentistry when possible all while using state of the art equipment. I was treated as a person not just a name on a chart.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Charles Murphy on Facebook

5 months ago

02/25/2020, 11:39 AM
I have been going to Tree City Dental since it opened and I have only one comment The Best in Treasure Valley
Amy Carey-Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2019, 02:36 AM
best team in town, hands down!
Tosha Chapman on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2019, 03:36 AM
Professional, Friendly care. Clean office. Always feel at ease.
David McCants on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 08:13 AM
They are always very kind and professional! Between my wife, daughter and myself, I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thank you again 🙏🏾
Pam Tatge on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2019, 11:39 AM
I had my first appointment at Tree City Dental yesterday—5/23/19—and now I can’t imagine going anywhere else for dental care. I have never been so impressed with a dentist (Dr. Bator), hygienist (Erica), receptionists, or in-house technologies at a dental facility. Dr. Bator's knowledge base and eagerness to explain things in layman terms were impressive and much appreciated. Plus, she's personable, sincere, and a teacher at heart. I can see why she’s received so many awards. Erica has a strong knowledge base, too, and is also easy to be around and fun. In fact, everyone in the practice seems to genuinely care about their work, their patients, and each other. It’s really hard to imagine having to go anywhere else for dental care.
Don Bott on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2019, 15:59 PM
Extremely high levels of competence, professionalism, and patient care. Great staff and latest technologies inspire confidence and trust in the quality of their work. And they all have a great sense of humor.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.