Logo White
Watch Demo

Treble Makers Music Studio

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Music Venues|Tuscaloosa, AL 35475

3325 Mitt Lary Rd, Tuscaloosa, AL 35475

(205) 409-6969

http://www.tuscaloosatreblemakers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Casey Johnson on Facebook

5 months ago

04/29/2020, 01:32 AM
We love Treble Makers and have seen so much progress in our son since he started music lessons a few years ago. Thank you for working so hard with him!! 🎵❤️🥰🎶
Olivia Arnold on Facebook

6 months ago

04/03/2020, 06:57 AM
We love it! Voice, dance, guitar, acting, my kids have done it all (almost). Awesome teachers who really encourage the kids.
Keith Parham on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 03:31 AM
If you or your children have an artistic flair, be it playing a musical instrument, singing, dancing, or Theatre, you need to check out this awesome husband and wife dynamic duo.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kristen Crisman Foley on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 14:42 PM
Sarah Beams is an extremely professional & gifted instructor. My daughter absolutely loved her & did not want to leave after the first lesson. She laughed a lot & learned so much. We are delighted about starting this relationship.
Emily Casteel on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2016, 10:01 AM
BillyandMonica Kirkpatrick on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2016, 16:54 PM
We love Treble Makers! Talented staff and friendly too!
Nikki Harland Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2016, 16:22 PM
We love TrebleMakers!! It's amazing how much my AG has improved since she started her lessons! Going to her lesson is the highlight of her week!❤️�
Kristie Ellis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2016, 09:35 AM
Confidence is what Treble Makers will give you or your child! Whether you're performing or speaking, to be good you need confidence. You will get that at Treble Makers. My daughter believes in Sarah. She trust her as a leader. Because of her great leadership my daughter has performed at many locations throughout Tuscaloosa and just was in her 8th play.
Melanie Morgan Burgett on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2016, 12:27 PM
I cannot tell you how impressed I have been with the classes that my daughter has taken this summer. We have enjoyed high-quality instruction, with small class sizes and had a great deal of individual attention from some of the best teachers!! It is hard in this town to find a place to dance if you are not a beginning dancer but do not want to commit to be on a competitive studio team. Treblemakers has answered the call of being a place that my daughter can be challenged doing what she loves and I don't have to pay a ton of additional fees. Also, I can't say enough about how awesome the Alabama Movie Camp and the voice lessons have been that we have done. This place is wonderful!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.