Logo White
Watch Demo

Treats & Sweets Cakery

Own this business?
5.0
138 reviews
|Restaurants|South Daytona, FL 32119

2293 S Ridgewood Ave, South Daytona, FL 32119

(386) 383-8256

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Treats & Sweets Cakery we specialize in creating custom cakes that look and taste amazing! Together we can create your dream cake! Getting married? We offer a complimentary tasting of up to four different flavors. Bring with you any patterns, designs, pictures, or color schemes. At the end of the consultation the exact price of your dream cake will be determined. Tastings are available by appointment only, so schedule yours today! If you are planning a birthday, baby shower, or just simply have a craving, then we have a cake for you! In our storefront we offer a variety of cupcakes for sale. A great way to discover your favorite flavor. Flavors change daily. Creating a dessert table? We o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
138 reviews
5114
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 99 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 39 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Michelle Millican on Facebook

2 months ago

08/26/2019, 06:06 AM
I loved our smash cake and cupcakes that we ordered from Justine! They turned out amazing for my daughters first birthday! Highly recommend her and her team.
Traci Bush on Facebook

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 01:49 AM
This cake was delicious 😋
Tonya Wright Williams on Facebook

2 months ago

08/03/2019, 11:51 AM
Great cupcakes and service — with Jamal DeCortney Wright.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Tonya Wright Williams on Facebook

2 months ago

08/03/2019, 07:55 AM
Great cupcakes and service — with Jamal D. Wright.
Erin Busch Mizner on Facebook

3 months ago

07/15/2019, 09:16 AM
Everything!! Justine and her staff are awesome!! I won’t go anywhere else for my most precious holiday needs! She took my vision and made it 1000xs better! I love how friendly and helpful she always is!! I recommend her 100%!!
Jennifer Simpson Mullaley on Facebook

4 months ago

06/25/2019, 07:31 AM
Thank you so much Justine. Between your key lime cupcakes and Alyssa Warner bring me them in the hospital. Your cupcakes were the only thing I was eating in the morning.the hospital food sucked. Thank you so much!!!! I will definitely be in once I get moving around on my own again!!!
Elizabeth Harbaugh on Facebook

4 months ago

06/10/2019, 06:05 AM
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 -I found Justine on Instagram and shot her an email hoping she would be able to make my sons 3rd birthday cake a reality, and she did! She is an amazing baker and artist! My son asked for a Blippi cake so I sent her a few pics and it was perfect! The cake was not only a work of art, but it was delicious too! I also picked up a dozen cupcakes in a variety and they were all amazing! The key lime cupcake and vanilla cupcake were my fave and my husband loved the chocolate ganache-so happy to have finally found a baker who not only can bake but make amazingly beautiful pieces of art! Thank you Justine!
Tiffany Golden Thompson on Facebook

6 months ago

04/13/2019, 16:15 PM
The cake was exactly what we wanted and it was so delicious!
Katlyn Flack on Facebook

6 months ago

04/07/2019, 01:04 AM
Justine is incredibly talented not only was our wedding cake beautiful it tasted amazing and our guests raved about how great it was! She took all of our ideas and turned it into the perfect cake. We couldn’t be happier with our cake and if you are in need of a cake you should call them because you won’t regret it!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.