Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Treasure House Fashions

Claimed
4.7
134 reviews
|Accessories|Pittsburgh, PA 15237

7607 McKnight Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15237

(412) 364-3256

https://www.thfashions.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

233 S Main St

(724) 837-3450
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

24 W 2nd St

(724) 832-8900
5.0
(7) · Retail

5425 Walnut St

(412) 246-0350
5.0
(9) · Retail

900 Sarah St

(412) 381-5572
5.0
(11) · Retail

740 Filbert St

(412) 688-8822
5.0
(5) · Accessories

Local pickup via

(412) 345-3502
About

Treasure House Fashions is a nonprofit women's resale shop - the "closet" for over 80 agencies in the Greater Pittsburgh area - but YOU can shop there, too, and support their mission of "promoting the dignity and self-esteem of women, particularly women in transition or crisis. Outward appearance is not an accurate reflection of your worth, but it can affirm the treasure that you truly are

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
134 reviews
5103
  
49
  
35
  
20
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lora Gilpin review for Treasure House Fashions
Lora Gilpin on Facebook

7 years ago

07/06/2014, 10:16 AM
Connie Spriggs Koster review for Treasure House Fashions
Connie Spriggs Koster on Facebook

8 years ago

01/30/2014, 00:29 AM
Kristen Vehar review for Treasure House Fashions
Kristen Vehar on Facebook

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 05:36 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Matt Smith review for Treasure House Fashions
Matt Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

01/07/2014, 09:46 AM
Faith Matous review for Treasure House Fashions
Faith Matous on Facebook

8 years ago

01/04/2014, 17:22 PM
I am going to have my birthday party a treasure house fashions all of my friends can come and shop or donate!
Lisa M Harris-Breakbill review for Treasure House Fashions
Lisa M Harris-Breakbill on Facebook

8 years ago

12/10/2013, 03:07 AM
Bruce W. Conley review for Treasure House Fashions
Bruce W. Conley on Facebook

8 years ago

12/03/2013, 07:04 AM
Julee Lawless review for Treasure House Fashions
Julee Lawless on Facebook

8 years ago

11/27/2013, 05:44 AM
OK Treasured Ladies..... what would YOU like to see here? Rate us with stars.... 1 boring; 2 occasionally interesting; 3 well, its growing; 4 show me more; and i dont think we have earned a 5 star yet (not ready for primetime)
Peggy D. review for Treasure House Fashions
Peggy D. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/13/2008, 05:59 AM
Clothes for women entering the work force, sustained by purchases by others Treasure House Fashions provides quality women's clothing with the purpose of enabling women to have the clothing they need to enter or reenter the work force, with clothing provided to them for free and with clothing sold to women (or bought for them) whose proceeds enable this non-profit organization to provide free clothing and related advice to enable unemployed or underemployed women to obtain the work they need to live independent lives. Prices are fixed by type of clothing, with few exceptions. Women 55+ and/or single mothers can obtain a free "Smart Card" for 50% discounts available once a week Tuesdays through Fridays. Thursdays this shop is open until 8pm; theyare open every day except Sundays and Mondays. They are a good place to donate good clothing in good condition and to offer your volunteer hours. The location is convenient to many at the corner of Babcock Blvd and McKnight Rd, adjacent to the Shoppes at Northway (formerly Northway Mall) and is accessible by bus as well as by car. I've found items to meet my clothing needs on my limited retirement income and plan to donate some the clothing I no longer need but others could use. I recommended Treasure House Fashions very highly!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.