Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Treasure House Fashions

Claimed
4.7
134 reviews
|Accessories|Pittsburgh, PA 15237

7607 McKnight Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15237

(412) 364-3256

https://www.thfashions.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

233 S Main St

(724) 837-3450
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

24 W 2nd St

(724) 832-8900
5.0
(7) · Retail

5425 Walnut St

(412) 246-0350
5.0
(9) · Retail

900 Sarah St

(412) 381-5572
5.0
(11) · Retail

740 Filbert St

(412) 688-8822
5.0
(5) · Accessories

Local pickup via

(412) 345-3502
About

Treasure House Fashions is a nonprofit women's resale shop - the "closet" for over 80 agencies in the Greater Pittsburgh area - but YOU can shop there, too, and support their mission of "promoting the dignity and self-esteem of women, particularly women in transition or crisis. Outward appearance is not an accurate reflection of your worth, but it can affirm the treasure that you truly are

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
134 reviews
5103
  
49
  
35
  
20
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Riedel review for Treasure House Fashions
Courtney Riedel on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 02:51 AM
Karen Ide Heffley review for Treasure House Fashions
Karen Ide Heffley on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2016, 17:53 PM
My husband got me a gift certificate so I could shop for myself .. Let me tell you I'm not a shopper and when I do I'll shop for everyone else .. And it's Stressful!!! Today I was able to let go and let Sally and my friend help me. .. I never felt so relaxed and had fun shopping for clothes... Thank you thank you ...
Business Response:

We are so happy that you had a good time. You deserved it!

Lori Gardner Zahren review for Treasure House Fashions
Lori Gardner Zahren on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2015, 18:24 PM
The best shopping & volunteer experience of my life! Stop in & see us!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Christine Mazzeo review for Treasure House Fashions
Christine Mazzeo on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2015, 04:04 AM
Great Establishment! Store was perfectly organized, by color, by sizes, by every small detail! A nice welcome when you enter the store!
Business Response:

Thanks, Christine!! Spread the word about what we have to offer women, especially women in need! We're still a hidden treasure - but worth the effort when you check us out!

Hannah TTrojan review for Treasure House Fashions
Hannah TTrojan on Facebook

7 years ago

05/15/2015, 04:37 AM
The clothes are beautiful but the wworkers are beyond that. God bless them such amazing store
Business Response:

Bless YOU for your sweet comments!! And come play dress up at our house again - soon! 🤗

Michelle Fisher Haver review for Treasure House Fashions
Michelle Fisher Haver on Facebook

7 years ago

01/14/2015, 06:27 AM
My daughter and I visited this store and loooved it until my daughter...who was 11 (and wore a size ladies 9 at that time) was looking for a pair of dress shoes, was told by one of the employees, " sweetheart, please don't play dress up with our shoes". My daughter felt very embarrassed. What a shame. I was actually gonna buy those shoes for her and the other 5 things we picked out. Haven't been back since.
Business Response:

Michelle, I am so sorry! I'm the boss and had I been there I would have been adding jewelry to the shoes! Please give us another opportunity to show you our heart! My sincere apologies!! Sally

Linda A. Berkheiser review for Treasure House Fashions
Linda A. Berkheiser on Facebook

7 years ago

01/12/2015, 02:28 AM
Bernie Rupcich review for Treasure House Fashions
Bernie Rupcich on Facebook

7 years ago

12/16/2014, 06:06 AM
Karen Thornton review for Treasure House Fashions
Karen Thornton on Facebook

7 years ago

07/11/2014, 03:56 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.