Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Treasure House Fashions

Claimed
4.7
134 reviews
|Accessories|Pittsburgh, PA 15237

7607 McKnight Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15237

(412) 364-3256

https://www.thfashions.org/

Open now:11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

233 S Main St

(724) 837-3450
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

24 W 2nd St

(724) 832-8900
5.0
(7) · Retail

5425 Walnut St

(412) 246-0350
5.0
(9) · Retail

900 Sarah St

(412) 381-5572
5.0
(11) · Retail

740 Filbert St

(412) 688-8822
5.0
(5) · Accessories

Local pickup via

(412) 345-3502
About

Treasure House Fashions is a nonprofit women's resale shop - the "closet" for over 80 agencies in the Greater Pittsburgh area - but YOU can shop there, too, and support their mission of "promoting the dignity and self-esteem of women, particularly women in transition or crisis. Outward appearance is not an accurate reflection of your worth, but it can affirm the treasure that you truly are

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
134 reviews
5103
  
49
  
35
  
20
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessa Hvizdalek Boehler review for Treasure House Fashions
Jessa Hvizdalek Boehler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 01:17 AM
This place is AMAZING! High end clothing at a fraction of the price and all for a good cause!
Deb Krall review for Treasure House Fashions
Deb Krall on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 07:20 AM
Had a fantastic experience at the treasure House. Beautiful clothing, nice displays, caring staff.
Emily Barnes review for Treasure House Fashions
Emily Barnes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 08:55 AM
It is really nice there! I would love to go there again! :)
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Shana Webb review for Treasure House Fashions
Shana Webb on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 18:23 PM
Excellent customer service and high quality resale items. I can find clothing at Treasure House, and look amazing, for any occasion!
Julie Shields review for Treasure House Fashions
Julie Shields on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 02:25 AM
The best resale store in pittsburgh! Wonderful staff, location & layout. Sorted meticulously by size and color, you know I LOVE that. Thank you Sally for all you and your fabulous staff do!!
Amber Corinna review for Treasure House Fashions
Amber Corinna on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 06:38 AM
I love shopping here! The staff is awesome and the selection is great. Will definitely be back from more. :D
Business Response:

We are so glad that you enjoyed yourself!

Erin Turo review for Treasure House Fashions
Erin Turo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 10:24 AM
A wonderful store with a fantastic mission. I always find something beautiful here and it's nice to know that my money is supporting other women in the community. The only place that I donate my gently used professional clothes!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We always enjoy seeing you!

Steve Deal review for Treasure House Fashions
Steve Deal on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 07:10 AM
Huge clothing and shoe selection - there are shoes strategically placed all over the store! A little birdie told me they're going to have some awesome sales in July 2017!
Sharlena Powell review for Treasure House Fashions
Sharlena Powell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 05:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.