Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Travis Shaw M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
402 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Richmond, VA 23235 United States

8730 Stony Point Pkwy #120, Ste 120, Richmond, VA 23235 United States

(804) 775-4559

https://travisshawmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Plastic Surgeons

2331-A, Robious Station Cir

(804) 267-6009
4.9
(144) · Plastic Surgeons

11934 W Broad St #200

(804) 423-2100
4.9
(34) · Plastic Surgeons

410 Libbie Ave

(804) 285-8578
4.7
(62) · Healthcare

11934 W Broad St Suite 200

(804) 424-2000
About

Travis Shaw, MD is committed to providing Richmond, VA with the latest minimally invasive surgical techniques for the face and neck. He is a certified Botox and Juvederm instructor. Dr. Shaw specializes in surgical and non-surgical rejuvenation of the face, Rhinoplasty, reconstructive surgery of the face, and scar removal. The Center for Scar Solutions is the region's only practice dedicated to helping patients heal their scars. We perform acne scar treatments, laser scar removal, gauged earlobe and piercing repair, FESS, Botox, Juvederm, Balloon Sinuplasty, Septoplasty, tattoo removal, ethnic plastic surgery, laser hair removal, and much more. Consultations are provided in a comfortable, in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
402 reviews
5355
  
45
  
33
  
23
  
120
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brantley Scott review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Brantley Scott on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 11:34 AM
Well I cant say enough about this group. from the moment I made my appointment on the phone, I have been nothing but impressed and extremely pleased. Laura-Beth and the rest of the staff are phenomenal! Sweet and very informative- Dr. Shaw was prompt and everything you would hope for in a cosmetic surgeon. I never felt pressure- he asked me good questions, and had me in and out in no time at all! Pain-less! If ever, anyone would like to speak to me on my experience, or what I was in for today- I would love to share- great experience, we're lucky to have Dr. Shaw and his staff in #RVA
Phyllis E Davis review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Phyllis E Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 05:16 AM
A good man. A GREAT SURGEON. He listens and is easy to talk to.
Claire Kathleen review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Claire Kathleen on Facebook

7 years ago

08/27/2015, 05:18 AM
I was unsure about going to a doctor I'd only read about on the internet, but my consultation went very well and I decided to get my procedure done the same day. The staff was personable and friendly, and very patient. I didn't feel pressured toward anything, and they were open-minded about payments and pricing. Dr. Shaw was pleasant and helpful. He explained everything thoroughly. I had a great experience.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Claire Kathleen review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Claire Kathleen on Facebook

7 years ago

08/27/2015, 01:01 AM
I was unsure about going to a doctor I'd only read about on the internet, but my consultation went very well and I decided to get my procedure done the same day. The staff was personable and friendly, and very patient. I didn't feel pressured toward anything, and they were open-minded about payments and pricing. Dr. Shaw was pleasant and helpful. He explained everything thoroughly. I had a great experience.
Linda Lisk review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Linda Lisk on Facebook

7 years ago

01/22/2015, 10:37 AM
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this Dr. He is fantastic and so very caring. He always takes his time and answers all questions. Would not consider anyone else !!!! I also want to commend him on Laura Beth, Brandy and the rest of his staff as they really do make you feel at home 100 stars if I could give them. Thanks, Linda Lisk
Carolyn Chapman review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Carolyn Chapman on Facebook

7 years ago

01/22/2015, 02:45 AM
I have the best doctor in the world, Dr. Travis Shaw! He is simply AMAZING! He's kind, personable, loving and caring! Dr. Shaw I just want you to know YOU make a difference!
Linda Lisk review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Linda Lisk on Facebook

7 years ago

01/22/2015, 00:07 AM
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this Dr. He is fantastic and so very caring. He always takes his time and answers all questions. Would not consider anyone else !!!! I also want to commend him on Laura Beth, Brandy and the rest of his staff as they really do make you feel at home 100 stars if I could give them. Thanks, Linda Lisk
Cynthia Green review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Cynthia Green on Facebook

8 years ago

11/22/2014, 11:21 AM
Love Dr. Shaw and his staff! Been going for about a year. They treat me like family. I finally have the fuller natural lips I always wanted. Go see him!
Sara Ernst review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Sara Ernst on Facebook

8 years ago

07/18/2014, 12:50 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.