Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Travis Shaw M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
402 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Richmond, VA 23235 United States

8730 Stony Point Pkwy #120, Ste 120, Richmond, VA 23235 United States

(804) 775-4559

https://travisshawmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Plastic Surgeons

2331-A, Robious Station Cir

(804) 267-6009
4.9
(144) · Plastic Surgeons

11934 W Broad St #200

(804) 423-2100
4.9
(34) · Plastic Surgeons

410 Libbie Ave

(804) 285-8578
4.7
(62) · Healthcare

11934 W Broad St Suite 200

(804) 424-2000
About

Travis Shaw, MD is committed to providing Richmond, VA with the latest minimally invasive surgical techniques for the face and neck. He is a certified Botox and Juvederm instructor. Dr. Shaw specializes in surgical and non-surgical rejuvenation of the face, Rhinoplasty, reconstructive surgery of the face, and scar removal. The Center for Scar Solutions is the region's only practice dedicated to helping patients heal their scars. We perform acne scar treatments, laser scar removal, gauged earlobe and piercing repair, FESS, Botox, Juvederm, Balloon Sinuplasty, Septoplasty, tattoo removal, ethnic plastic surgery, laser hair removal, and much more. Consultations are provided in a comfortable, in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
402 reviews
5355
  
45
  
33
  
23
  
120
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bladen Finch review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Bladen Finch on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 15:44 PM
Undoubtedly, this is the most caring team of professionals with whom I have ever dealt. Highly recommended!
Bladen Finch review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Bladen Finch on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 00:01 AM
Undoubtedly, this is the most caring team of professionals with whom I have ever dealt. Highly recommended!
Linda Campbell Goebel review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Linda Campbell Goebel on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 02:41 AM
Dr.Shaws and office staff are Awesome! Sarah their new P.A. is Amazing! I also had a facial with Frankie and I have to say, fabulous!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Krystle Hofmann Brown review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Krystle Hofmann Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 12:32 PM
Laura Perkins Tripp review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Laura Perkins Tripp on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2017, 03:00 AM
I can't say enough about Dr. Shaw and his staff - they are excellent! The staff is professional and friendly, Dr. Shaw is up on all the latest treatments and offerings. Highly recommended!
Cynthia Williams review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Cynthia Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 16:17 PM
Great office, super clean, professional staff, light refreshments and lots of FREE travel size products and samples. I booked MORE appointments before I left!
Cynthia Williams review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Cynthia Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 01:06 AM
Great office, super clean, professional staff, light refreshments and lots of FREE travel size products and samples. I booked MORE appointments before I left!
Blair Lownsbery review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Blair Lownsbery on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 06:47 AM
I have been going here for years and just got the chance to write about how happy me and my friends are with Dr. Shaw and his fabulous staff. Never pushy about services and always suggestive on what can be done to get to ones ideal goal. He is a fantastic doctor and I enjoy going to his office everytime!
Anonymous review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/04/2017, 07:15 AM
It's hard to put into words how negatively the treatment I received from Dr. Shaw has affected my life. Please don't let him use TCA cross on you. He used it on me to treat some scars and was left with a much worse scar. Recommended procedures to fix the area were not offered at a reduced price. I've been depressed for over a year because of the treatment I received. Walking into the doors of this practice was one of the worst decisions I've ever made in my life.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.