Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Travis Shaw M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
402 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Richmond, VA 23235 United States

8730 Stony Point Pkwy #120, Ste 120, Richmond, VA 23235 United States

(804) 775-4559

https://travisshawmd.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Plastic Surgeons

2331-A, Robious Station Cir

(804) 267-6009
4.9
(34) · Plastic Surgeons

410 Libbie Ave

(804) 285-8578
4.9
(144) · Plastic Surgeons

11934 W Broad St #200

(804) 423-2100
4.7
(62) · Healthcare

11934 W Broad St Suite 200

(804) 424-2000
About

Travis Shaw, MD is committed to providing Richmond, VA with the latest minimally invasive surgical techniques for the face and neck. He is a certified Botox and Juvederm instructor. Dr. Shaw specializes in surgical and non-surgical rejuvenation of the face, Rhinoplasty, reconstructive surgery of the face, and scar removal. The Center for Scar Solutions is the region's only practice dedicated to helping patients heal their scars. We perform acne scar treatments, laser scar removal, gauged earlobe and piercing repair, FESS, Botox, Juvederm, Balloon Sinuplasty, Septoplasty, tattoo removal, ethnic plastic surgery, laser hair removal, and much more. Consultations are provided in a comfortable, in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
402 reviews
5355
  
45
  
33
  
23
  
120
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mae review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Mae on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 02:47 AM
Evidently they don’t care about getting new patients. I have registered online twice to be contacted and have left a message at the office and no one has returned my calls. If they treat potential patients like this how do they treat actual patients??
Respond to negative reviews
Lauren review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Lauren on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 01:07 AM
I went to Dr. Shaw’s office for lip fillers last year and had a pretty underwhelming experience. I just went to a different office and it was so much better it made me want to let others know. At Dr. Shaw’s my lips were so uneven, they stuck me soo many times and for my final appointment they called me the day before to cancel (even though I had taken off work to come!). They lose their PA’s pretty regularly it seems like so have inconsistent work.
Respond to negative reviews
Angela Henderson Jones review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Angela Henderson Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2019, 13:05 PM
He’s a great doctor! Saw him prior to him being strictly plastics and he preformed a sinus surgery, I have had very few problems since then! If he did that well on my sinuses, I know he can do amazing things in other surgical adventures!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Madison Elizabeth Bates review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Madison Elizabeth Bates on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 09:02 AM
I’ve had my Botox done twice at this clinic. My first experience with Dr. Shaw was great! The only issue I had, was I wanted more Botox in my elevens. However, the next time I went there was little to no consultation and so Dr.Shaw upped my dosage, but didn’t put it into the right spot. I tried to call to have this fixed, but the customer service is lacking and I never received a phone call or email back about it (I both emailed and called in order to resolve the situation). Not only did he inject all of my dose in the incorrect place, he hit a nerve in my forehead which has since been causing my eyelid to twitch! I would recommend going elsewhere for your cosmetic needs.
Elizabeth Salisbury review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Elizabeth Salisbury on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 14:03 PM
Very friendly staff. Knowledgeable and efficient. Jade was lovely.
Stephanie Ryan review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Stephanie Ryan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 14:49 PM
The best of the best.
Sarah Talman Wilburn review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Sarah Talman Wilburn on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 15:02 PM
Just had teeth whitening.....took 30 minutes.....did not hurt at all......my teeth look fabulous!!! So white.....like when I was a youngster!!!
Heather Rosetta Page review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Heather Rosetta Page on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 16:00 PM
Carrie Haskins Waltman review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Carrie Haskins Waltman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 02:46 AM
I was so nervous about going and Dr. Shaw/Frankie/Sarah and his entire staff made me feel so welcomed and at home... they have done AMAZING work on my scar and have given me self confidence again!! I finally broke down and tried the Dysport and LOVED it!! Sarah did an amazing job and I’ll be back again to have it done again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.