Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Travis Shaw M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
402 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Richmond, VA 23235

8730 Stony Point Pkwy #120, Ste 120, Richmond, VA 23235

(804) 775-4559

https://travisshawmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Plastic Surgeons

2331-A, Robious Station Cir

(804) 267-6009
4.9
(144) · Plastic Surgeons

11934 W Broad St #200

(804) 423-2100
4.9
(34) · Plastic Surgeons

410 Libbie Ave

(804) 285-8578
4.7
(62) · Healthcare

11934 W Broad St Suite 200

(804) 424-2000
About

Travis Shaw, MD is committed to providing Richmond, VA with the latest minimally invasive surgical techniques for the face and neck. He is a certified Botox and Juvederm instructor. Dr. Shaw specializes in surgical and non-surgical rejuvenation of the face, Rhinoplasty, reconstructive surgery of the face, and scar removal. The Center for Scar Solutions is the region's only practice dedicated to helping patients heal their scars. We perform acne scar treatments, laser scar removal, gauged earlobe and piercing repair, FESS, Botox, Juvederm, Balloon Sinuplasty, Septoplasty, tattoo removal, ethnic plastic surgery, laser hair removal, and much more. Consultations are provided in a comfortable, in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
402 reviews
5355
  
45
  
33
  
23
  
120
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

07/08/2021, 09:38 AM
I was hopeful for my rhinoplasty with Dr. Shaw knowing that he is a surgeon and ENT but came out with a crooked nose and breathing issues- neither of which I had before the surgery. I knew that there was a chance I would not be happy with the results but did not expect to look objectively worse as a result of the surgery. I recommend you go elsewhere if you are considering him unless you want to throw thousands of dollars down the toilet only to have new insecurities.
Respond to negative reviews
Anne S. review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Anne S. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/07/2021, 13:02 PM
I was hopeful for my rhinoplasty with Dr. Shaw knowing that he is a surgeon and ENT but came out with a crooked nose and breathing issues- neither of which I had before the surgery. I knew that there was a chance I would not be happy with the results but did not expect to look objectively worse as a result of the surgery. I recommend you go elsewhere if you are considering him unless you want to throw thousands of dollars down the toilet only to have new insecurities.
Respond to negative reviews
Jenna Coleman review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Jenna Coleman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2020, 01:43 AM
Everyone here is so friendly! They’ve helped my son with a scar on his face. I would highly recommend them.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Zach Attaque review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Zach Attaque on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 01:12 AM
everyone in here is professional, I went to my first treatment for discovery laser and took literally 10 mins (this is on a case by case basis, I didn't have a huge scar) and it didn't really hurt either. I would recommend them to anybody for scar revision 10/10
Jennifer Carter review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Jennifer Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 02:18 AM
Very professional and thorough in reviewing my concerns and answering all of my questions! Enjoyed my hydrofacial VERY much and I will be back!
Beth review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Beth on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 12:20 PM
I had a successful upper eyelid surgery. Dr. Shaw and the staff were very kind and took great care to make sure everything went well
Dee Modlin Clary review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Dee Modlin Clary on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 21:01 PM
The safety measures taken upon reopening were great. My hydro facial and dermaplaning with Frankie were wonderful as usual!
Sheri Reese review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Sheri Reese on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 02:28 AM
Absolutely love the care I get every time I go there! Everyone is so sweet and I look forward to my next visit ❤️
Betci Williams review for Travis Shaw M.D.
Betci Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 03:22 AM
I have been going to Dr. Shaw for years , for multiple services. They have the very best staff! Very accommodating 👍 they aim to please ,and nail it! Dr. Shaw is the best ,and has the best assistants to assist ! Recommend highly 🙌🏻
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.