Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Travis A Bell DDS PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
162 reviews
|Dentists|Greensboro, NC 27401

1011 West Friendly Avenue, Ste C, Greensboro, NC 27401

(336) 274-8386

https://www.travisbelldds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2609 N Duke St

(919) 220-5524

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

5501 Fortunes Ridge Dr # Q

(919) 489-1445

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

403 Parkway # C

(336) 378-1045

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3709 University Dr

(919) 489-8661

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Travis A. Bell, DDS

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
162 reviews
5143
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn DeVane on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 12:18 PM
Everything. Love all of them
Shelia Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 12:07 PM
I was absolutely blown away at how careful the entire staff were keeping everything sanitized. My temp was taken before entering the building. All the staff were wearing masks and constantly sanitizing surfaces. Dr. Bell is outstanding and made sure I was comfortable and answered all my questions. I definitely recommend Dr. Bell.
Carolyn Poston-Garner on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2020, 12:38 PM
Dr. Bell and his staff are truly wonderful. They treat you like family and are so professional and courteous. And he has the coolest technology! Trish at the front office is a gem and Michelle, his Dental Assistant is wonderful, she is great at being his 2nd set of hands and she brought me a blanket to keep me warm during the procedure 😊.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Debbie Horton on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2020, 09:57 AM
Today was my second visit after having my teethe cleaned. Dr. Bell and Michelle were so kind and patient with me. They're aware of my Dental fears. The Dr told me everything he was going to do and was sure I was at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Bell, Victoria Pace as well as those I met. the office is welcoming, and everyone greets you with smiles. I had really gotten used to a practice in the Ballentyne area of Charlotte and dreaded finding a similar practice, but I found a Dentist and staff that are wonderful.
Anna Denise Lamb on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 00:30 AM
Today was my first visit and I was duly impressed with their service and state of the art equipment.
Erica Coble Flinchum on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 00:02 AM
Amazing staff and a dentist cares!
Tracy Hart Walrond on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 06:33 AM
Always very thorough and careful in his examinations. Hygienists are wonderful. Competent, capable front desk staff. Wonderful office!
Olivia Poindexter on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 17:33 PM
The staff is super nice and Dr. Bell is a pleasure to meet.
Kesha Little on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 01:05 AM
Awesome friendly and caring staff and beautiful, clean facility!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.