Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Traub David Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
17 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065

8190 Royal Palm Blvd #205, Ste 205, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 753-4756

https://www.barbagdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4849 SW 148 ave Davie FL 33331

(954) 880-3996

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

475 Biltmore Way Suite 110

(305) 446-1047

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8966 SW 87th Ct

(305) 274-8374
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663
About

Dentist Coral Springs, Fl We are devoted to offering distinctive restorative, teeth whitening, cosmetic and implant dental services. You deserve the personal dedication and a spotlight to detail necessary to provide you with options for predictable, long-lasting, attractive results. We use every thing at our disposal from a lightweight contact to oral sedation to make your go to as nice as possible. We don’t just care for your teeth; we take care of YOU.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad Ginzler on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2015, 01:31 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/02/2013, 13:43 PM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes! They were the most knowledgeable staff I've ever seen! Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/02/2013, 00:53 AM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes! They were the most knowledgeable staff I've ever seen! Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
dvwilliams on Wellness

9 years ago

07/31/2012, 03:42 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/05/2011, 14:09 PM
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? No. I have to re-explain my circumstances every time Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? No, I was given the information right after they finished my treatment Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? No, I wasn't impressed
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.