Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trask Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
149 reviews
|Orthodontists|Seattle, WA 98105 United States

4540 Sand Point Way NE # 300, Seattle, WA 98105 United States

(206) 526-7846

https://ismileorthodonticsseattle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(21) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844
5.0
(9) · Dentists

1100 Eastside St SE

(360) 943-6378
5.0
(40) · Dentists

797 NE Riddell Rd

(360) 479-2440
5.0
(73) · Orthodontists

10920 SE 208th St

(253) 852-7331
5.0
(314) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445
5.0
(92) · Dental

3701 Ensign Rd NE a

(360) 438-2735
About

At Trask Orthodontics, we recognize that each patient has unique needs. We take great pride in our ability to provide patients with individualized orthodontic treatment, laying a foundation for ideal oral health. We are known for providing our patients exceptional treatment in a warm caring environment. Dr. Gina Trask and her team are dedicated to proving patients with the life long gift of an amazing, functional, healthy smile, enhancing their self esteem. As our patient, you can count on receiving excellent quality orthodontic care. Trask Orthodontics utilizes the most current, effective, and efficient treatment options including In-Ovation® metal and clear self-ligating brackets, design

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
149 reviews
5146
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
John Prueitt review for Trask Orthodontics
John Prueitt on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 06:28 AM
I am nearing the completion of my orthodontic treatment. My course was longer than anticipated because, as a "seasoned citizen," my dental ligaments and bones are not as compliant as I would have hoped! In spite of this Dr. Trask and her able team remained committed to ensuring the best possible outcome for me. This is a top-notch practice, very professional and caring, and I am very pleased with the results of their care. I wholeheartedly recommend this practice.
Tina M. review for Trask Orthodontics
Tina M. on BirdEye

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 09:44 AM
Three of my children have had Dr Trask as an orthodontist. She is gentle and speaks kindly but straightforwardly with them. Her staff always is friendly and pleasant to deal with.
Anna e. review for Trask Orthodontics
Anna e. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 09:48 AM
I've been going to Trask Orthodontist for 3 years. I've never had any problems and I always get helpful reminders for my appointments. The staff are always friendly and efficient.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Katie review for Trask Orthodontics
Katie on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 16:40 PM
Absolutely fabulous!
Eli H. review for Trask Orthodontics
Eli H. on BirdEye

6 years ago

02/04/2016, 09:32 AM
Dr. Trask's office is always professional and friendly. Nothing was ever a surprise and I feel that I received top-notch treatment. They always made time for me when I managed to break one of my brackets off of my teeth or broke a wire. I would recommend Dr. Trask to anyone looking to get braces for themselves or a little one.
Noreen M. review for Trask Orthodontics
Noreen M. on BirdEye

7 years ago

11/17/2015, 14:04 PM
Dr. Trask is fantastic and super efficient. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I think Dr. Trask is the best orthodontist is Seattle. I highly recommend!
Fran R. review for Trask Orthodontics
Fran R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/14/2014, 04:17 AM
Dr. Gina Trask and her staff have taken excellent care of my two sons throughout their orthodontic years. They are meticulous in their work, and friendly and attentive to individual needs. The waiting areas are modern and comfortable, allowing youngsters, teens and adults to feel at home. Amenities such as wifi, hot beverages, water, a large selection of reading material and a video game console make the spaces even more inviting. Dr. Trask and staff work carefully and efficiently. The office schedulers do a great job of accommodating school and extracurricular schedules where possible. The entire office is terrific with communications, answering questions, addressing concerns and returning phone calls promptly. When looking for an orthodontist, you can't do better than Dr. Gina Trask. We are grateful for her many years of respectful, caring, expert orthodontic services.
Mary M. review for Trask Orthodontics
Mary M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/17/2010, 08:25 AM
Ms Dr.Trask is an excellent orthodontist. I highly recommend her. She is very skilled, yet friendly. I love my new straight teeth.
Nancy K. review for Trask Orthodontics
Nancy K. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/01/2009, 15:11 PM
World class is right! The best orthodontist in Seattle. I had the full-blown braces, rubber bands and retainer afterwards. Staff is fantastic and Dr. Trask is impeccable. Gentle & precise in her touch. Wonderful and kind.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.