Logo White
Watch Demo

TransTech, Inc. - Charlotte

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Education|Charlotte, North Carolina 28208

2942 Old Steele Creek Road, Charlotte, North Carolina 28208

(704) 597-9550

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

H&H Driving School
5.0
(6) · Education

1605 John St

(201) 947-6559
Alcohol Screening Arizona
5.0
(1) · Education

625 W Southern Ave

(602) 687-9481
Terra Nova DDP Natomas
5.0
(1) · Education

4700 Northgate Blvd # 122

(916) 564-0600
A Driving School of Baton Rouge
5.0
(882) · Education

8540 Siegen Ln

(225) 993-8296
DWI Services, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Education

212 Bridge St

(919) 938-0921

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles R Hammond III on Facebook

a month ago

10/14/2019, 05:43 AM
Thank You Greg for thoroughly training us and giving us the learning tools to Pass The DMV General Knowledge, Air Brake & Combination Tests to get our Commercial Learner's Permit!
Megan Patrick on Facebook

2 months ago

09/16/2019, 06:05 AM
Great School all around. Helpful office staff, very knowledgeable and patient instructors. Multiple point of views for all different kinds of learners. I enjoyed my time there and would reccomend to anyone! Thank you to everyone at Trans-Tech Charlotte!
Joseph Chinn on Facebook

2 months ago

09/14/2019, 01:55 AM
Fantastic school! Great instructors!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Yvette Mitchell on Facebook

2 months ago

09/13/2019, 08:38 AM
Trans Tech Charlotte has the most knowledgeable instructors and the best staff you could ever find they build your confidence and they make sure you succeed I'd recommend this place to anyone
Jordan Barbee on Facebook

2 months ago

09/10/2019, 05:36 AM
Christine Kurilovitch is the bomb over there. she really moves you through the delicate process smoothly. she also give
good tips about staying professional, how to make good connections and cares about you.
Rico Suave on Facebook

3 months ago

08/05/2019, 10:59 AM
That they are a great school. I thank my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ for all the staff at Trans Tech. They are loving and caring about all there students. I learned alot going there and feel very confident about moving forward I my career. God Bless Trans Tech. To all staff thank you.
Jermaine Thomas
Clayton Taylor on Facebook

4 months ago

07/24/2019, 04:08 AM
amazing experience would recommend to anyone enjoyed it so much the instructors were very informational and have many different ways of teach. deffintily give them a chance.
Bridgette Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

07/05/2019, 13:42 PM
instructors are great. they are will to answer any questions u may have. they can teach anyone to drive a manual vehicle
Scott Carpenter on Facebook

6 months ago

05/10/2019, 09:55 AM
The staff is outstanding. Greg, Chris, Mr. Pope, Derrick Roc Chuck, Andrew etc.... too many good folks at Wilkinson and Steele Creek to name. It was a pleasure being at the school. I am grateful for their direction, patience and kindness. What a great group of people. This school gives out a good vibe and it shows up in the way the students bond with one another and root each other on. Wish the trucks were a little newer. But the way us students drove them in the beginning, I can see why they need new ones now LOL. Seriously, I highly recommend this program. You wont regret the decision to take this path. Thanks to everyone at Transtech. I am forever grateful!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.